Pandora's box opened, chaos theory takes effect!

• Pandora's box opened, chaos theory takes effect!

Powell did it with no repercussion, them nuh play me, mi ah guh walk, they played Powell in the very next match. That is the way to get game it seems. Dawkins sey, mi keep them alive and is suh dem treat mi the very next game, there is some merit to that argument, but can't support the walking out business.

What a mess!!!

The JFF has lost the handle, not even basic discipline they can get right.

This team is a distracted mess, from fights for pay on a repeated basis to the national coach having a distracted focus of two supposedly big matches in consecutive days, to no match practice for the entire team all counterbalanced against a Panama team that clearly had one focus, to win.

We were not even close to being ready and the chaos in the team reflects a leadership divided.
    Time to circle the wagons and count the warriors left standing and go with that, those players need to be at peace with their mission and set clear goals for the rest of this stage in order to achieve their objective, no leadership, no strong aims and objectives no glory, just more chaos and more shame!

The Boyz, OBSERVER ONLINE understands, will take the field on Tuesday without the services of skipper Rodolph Austin and bustling frontman Giles Barnes, who are not suited for the artificial turf at the Stade Sylvio Cator.

Neither player, including defender Alvas Powell, took part in Sunday’s training session at the venue.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lates...Haiti-kick-off
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Looks like the chicken coming home to roost,the locals complained about doing the leg work of getting us out of carribbean qualifiers ,only for a bag of UB40s to fly in and replace them,granted they did it on national pride (no money) or crumbs, now its happening to the UB40s, because that quality isnt up to a local contingent of panamanian professionals.

I have a thousand questions and I am sure the JFF cant give me an answer to one.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Looks like the chicken coming home to roost,the locals complained about doing the leg work of getting us out of carribbean qualifiers ,only for a bag of UB40s to fly in and replace them,granted they did it on national pride (no money) or crumbs, now its happening to the UB40s, because that quality isnt up to a local contingent of panamanian professionals.

I have a thousand questions and I am sure the JFF cant give me an answer to one.
        LOL... Chickens Roosting ...Bell Tolling...Frogs Boiling

Stoni, STONI, stop wid yuh bullshit. Dawkins is a snow balla and should not be behaving like a petulant Alvas Powell! That's why we went so far to get people like him and to spend hours rifling through passports and family trees! I expect such behaviour from Powell, young boy from St Thomas' interior who, most likely has never even seen snow, not from Dawkins or any of the snow ballaz.

And while we're at it, did you notice how poorly our snowaz played the other night? They couldn't hold on to a ball, McCleary being the biggest loser of the football that night. They all didn't amount to one half decent local player. Throw Giles Barnes into that mix as well.

And while we're on the matter of performance, was Austin doing anything other karate kicks all evening? He should have received two yellows for his efforts, yet we want to talk about the referee being biased. He was kind to us!

Stoni, yes, you have influence, and it's stinking up the team!

Stoni, STONI, stop wid yuh bullshit. Dawkins is a snow balla and should not be behaving like a petulant Alvas Powell! That's why we went so far to get people like him and to spend hours rifling through passports and family trees! I expect such behaviour from Powell, young boy from St Thomas' interior who, most likely has never even seen snow, not from Dawkins or any of the snow ballaz.

And while we're at it, did you notice how poorly our snowaz played the other night? They couldn't hold on to a ball, McCleary being the biggest loser of the football that night. They all didn't amount to one half decent local player. Throw Giles Barnes into that mix as well.

And while we're on the matter of performance, was Austin doing anything other karate kicks all evening? He should have received two yellows for his efforts, yet we want to talk about the referee being biased. He was kind to us!

Stoni, yes, you have influence, and it's stinking up the team!
            But when dem shake di Fambily Tree suh much...Nuff Rotten Apple well muss fall tuh.

Nuff ah di Ersatz SnowBall Jamaicans gwine be mercenary, incompetent or disinterested...along wid a more bona fide set

Ah suh di ting set

Stoni is being errrr.. disingeneous (kinder gentler rudi). Only telling half of the story. Wish I could say the I am surprised. Everybody has been given the impresssion that they are bigger than the team coupled with the Captain's Plantation mangement style this is what you get.

Stoni, STONI, stop wid yuh bullshit. Dawkins is a snow balla and should not be behaving like a petulant Alvas Powell!
                Those who know better should do better!
                The bullshit is the claim that Alvas can be indisciplined but Dawkins should not be on a basis of one being born in Jamaica and one outside of Jamaica! Let me revise what I said: That thinking...so called logic...is at the highest of heights of bullshit if we can ascribe 'heights' to bullshit! Beyond laughable such crap!!!
                Last edited by Karl; November 16, 2015, 05:59 PM.

Thanks for helping me along with my point from day one. I hope Stoni is reading this!

Difference between Dawkins and Powell is that Powell was being influenced by his coach and Powell was eating up the ' you are my Portland star baller crap' at least Dawkins have a little more argument, he scored the winning goal that kept Jamaica Alive, just for that he should have started this game.

Bottom line is that This a straight up rebellion and no body in sight at the moment who can pull this back together.

Also don't get it twisted no ub40's and Snowballer no second round, local ballers training and production line seize up. A just suh, can't fabricate quality in football.

Pure politricks Mosiah playing!! Like if the local ballers would get pass St Kitts, much less Guatemala and Nicaragua!!

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                        Stoni is being errrr.. disingeneous (kinder gentler rudi). Only telling half of the story. Wish I could say the I am surprised. Everybody has been given the impresssion that they are bigger than the team coupled with the Captain's Plantation mangement style this is what you get.
                        Disingenuous as a descriptor is absolutely being very kind

Mi pass dat kind/polite stage lang time since mi si di gross amount ah fcukery whe im post fi try justify JFF folly

Poor people fed up!!!...how di shitstem sheg up

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                          Difference between Dawkins and Powell is that Powell was being influenced by his coach and Powell was eating up the ' you are my Portland star baller crap' at least Dawkins have a little more argument, he scored the winning goal that kept Jamaica Alive, just for that he should have started this game.

Bottom line is that This a straight up rebellion and no body in sight at the moment who can pull this back together.

Also don't get it twisted no ub40's and Snowballer no second round, local ballers training and production line seize up. A just suh, can't fabricate quality in football.
                          More arrant (thanks, Don1) nonsense from you, Stoni. Because he scored, one in 100 games, he should have started?!? How many coaches operate on that principle?!?!

Mind you, I would have stepped like he did but not because I would have expected to start. When they brought on this new guy, not even memba him name, then that was a dis.

Even so, whatever happened to the professionalism and all the other stuff these snowaz should have brought to the table!?!? Is walking off the team acceptable, as long as you were not influenced?!?! WTF!

And what are you saying about who did the influencing??!!? Really?!?!

Stop making excuses for your snowaz. They have failed badly thus far and better get it together or the next time they vacation in Jamaica they will be their own way!

And tell Wes to stop giving interviews because he owes us a goal after the one he scored against his keeper on Friday!

Last edited by Mosiah; November 17, 2015, 01:14 AM.

More arrant (thanks, Don1) nonsense from you, Stoni. Because he scored, one in 100 games, he should have started?!? How many coaches operate on that principle?!?!

Mind you, I would have stepped like he did but not because I would have expected to start. When they brought on this new guy, not even memba him name, then that was a dis.

Even so, whatever happened to the professionalism and all the other stuff these snowaz should have brought to the table!?!? Is walking off the team acceptable, as long as you're were not influenced?!?! WTF!

And what are you saying about who did the influencing??!!? Really?!?!

Stop making excuses for your snowaz. They have failed badly thus far and better get it together or the next time they vacation in Jamaica they will be their own way!

And tell Wes to stop giving interviews because he owes us a goal after the one he scored against his keeper on Friday!

Stoni love try justify fcukery from im SnowPeople dem eeh

Stoni, I put lot more value into players who are playing for their lives, for a chance to get out Jamaica and feed themselves. Measure that!

The JFF still owes some local players for their international matches. I would name them but I don't know if they would want me to, but they were always there, no matter what they had to put up with. Even Maestro took the most fcukery for the JFF but always made himself available and gave it his all. He would show up today even as the JFF has not yet paid him for giving him illegal drugs.

So I would not worry about their commitment and what they would do to get past St. Kitts and Guatemala. Yuh acting like local teams have never matched up well with these countries. Panama play nuh ball Friday?!?! KMFT