rumours is that another man

• rumours is that another man

walk out of camp. Vex say him nuh get nuh game. English based player this time.

I hate to say I told you so .Potential Kid Powell set the trend. The player who scored the winning goal against Nicaragua didn't get a game. Must have been hard for him to sit on the bench and watch Potential Kid on the field
    Therefore see you later
    Not.

It's the nature of the sport.

The team is more important than the individual.

If this is true, good ridance....who ever is the individual.

We need more UB40s like this ,to show how its professionally done.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

People walk out on country from time to time. Everybody feel they should play so I can't support anybody walking out of camp in the middle of any competition.

That is not professionalism and they see Alvas walking out and what happen so it put us in a bind. JFF didn't deal with that good.

I support the UB40s professionalism.The locals can learn how to strike and get paid with no retribution and walk with no retribution.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That is what you call professionalism? You think Alvas Powell is a English player too?

This is what I call sarcasm and the cost of an incompetent JFF.

Johnny.

This is what I call sarcasm and the cost of an incompetent JFF.

Johnny.
                  LOL!!!!!!

It's the nature of the sport.

The team is more important than the individual.

If this is true, good ridance....who ever is the individual.
                    Ridance has 2 d's for those who can't spel.

Spel has two Ls

....genius......

Boss yuh on form dem last two days though

I need the therapy King Jawge.

Been burning the kangle at both ends last few month. The forum provides needed tonic.

Mahself only that now I'm so tired,can't go on. I was up for most part of last night. I just post to relax and pass time.