who was that guy on the sidelines coaching Jamaica?

• who was that guy on the sidelines coaching Jamaica?

I think he was clueless as to what was happening on the field.

Yes, Panama outplayed the Boyz. The two goals...yes that free kick was world class, but an adjustment in the midfield was needed. That #9 should not be drifting that deep to ....

The midfield needed shoring up very badly.

Also....substituting Mattock (sp) was not the subsituation to make.

Anyway, us fanz are always football experts ex post facto.

Last. A local squad would receive the same score as St. VINCENT against the USA.

Maybe cricket season hasn't started so we are forced to focus elsewhere.
    Thank God for that because we can tell you the tappa look alike is Coley,head coach for JC manning Cup team,JC is a school in Jamaica,AND Jamaica is an Island in the Caribbean.

Speculative as to a local squad ,whats a fact is the 2 goal scorers for panama,were born in panama,one currently plays in panama,the 2nd plays in a mexican 2nd division team,i see your necessity to justify the UB40 program ,it only reinforces your inferiority complex at great cost in that we cant do better even if we developed our program,but the results will show we have no choice but to develop.

2-0 panama.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I think he was clueless as to what was happening on the field.

Yes, Panama outplayed the Boyz. The two goals...yes that free kick was world class, but an adjustment in the midfield was needed. That #9 should not be drifting that deep to ....

The midfield needed shoring up very badly.

Also....substituting Mattock (sp) was not the subsituation to make.

Anyway, us fanz are always football experts ex post facto.

Last. A local squad would receive the same score as St. VINCENT against the USA.
        Why is that relevant? Who wants a local team?!?

Speculative as to a local squad ,whats a fact is the 2 goal scorers for panama,were born in panama,one currently plays in panama,the 2nd plays in a mexican 2nd division team,i see your necessity to justify the UB40 program ,it only reinforces your inferiority complex at great cost in that we cant do better even if we developed our program,but the results will show we have no choice but to develop.

2-0 panama.
          Well, that is no mystery!

Coley could easily have been getting instructions from Schafer, but Coley too black fi have sense!

True Mo,considering the Ub40s have taught the locals how to strike,dem man deh affi get pay before dem play,isnt this the 2nd time they have striked,i havent seen no one get banned or ostriacized, like the gang of 5,or when the locals did it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It's high time Ja reach the consciousness of seeing coaching as professional task. It should be seen in the same manner as how a doctor, lawyer,manager gets up and go to work. This is how coaching is viewed in Europe & S.america.

The part time mentality won't work. I would not say coaching is the reason for the 2 nil though.

Well, that is no mystery!

Coley could easily have been getting instructions from Schafer, but Coley too black fi have sense!

Heeee....yu need fi stap

You unno stop the ****ery ,,,, you are a Jamaica. Regardless if you are from Barbican, or Birhimham. How comes every time we loose unno come with this ub40 argument ,

Where was it when we made the GC finals?

another classic

Where was it when we made the GC finals?
                        Gamma, I support one team. Yes, I said one team, even as I never walk alone!

So, just because one always supports that doesn't mean one likes what has happened/is happening to one's team. Paul Marin taught me well!

So, even as we implode, I am supporting from afar my Boyz tomorrow, and beyond. I want to go to another WC where my team is performing, but I will go widout dem rasz!

How much does a "professional" football coach earns in Jamaica?
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015