When LIADS speak or fail to comprehend .Johnny & Claffy

• When LIADS speak or fail to comprehend .Johnny & Claffy

yes you said the whole team seems to be improving except Courthino (Johnny,2015)

ok, these are you exact words "Coutinho is a worry for me,doesnt seem to be adapting" (Johnny,2015)

Sass...this is too funny. Watch the snake wriggle him way on that one. Joka! LOL(Claffy,2015)

Adapt and Improve mean two different things ,you two geniuses must know this ,and 2nd your post below is still demanding comprehension.Sidekick caan elp yuh.(X,1015)

Liverpool FC players still adapting to Jurgen Klopp, says Philippe Coutinho

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...pting-10441545

There is a serious apperception defecit with you two.I expect an apology from the man hiding in both you two.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yes you said the whole team seems to be improving except Courthino (Johnny,2015)

ok, these are you exact words "Coutinho is a worry for me,doesnt seem to be adapting" (Johnny,2015)

Sass...this is too funny. Watch the snake wriggle him way on that one. Joka! LOL(Claffy,2015)

Adapt and Improve mean two different things ,you two geniuses must know this ,and 2nd your post below is still demanding comprehension.Sidekick caan elp yuh.(X,1015)

Liverpool FC players still adapting to Jurgen Klopp, says Philippe Coutinho

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...pting-10441545

There is a serious apperception defecit with you two.I expect an apology from the man hiding in both you two.
    Okay - you're right. I apologise

FOR NOT BEING ABLE TO BOX SOME SENSE INTO YOU!!!!

So is he adapting or not????

You simply singled out the player. Are you still worried. LOL!!!!