Finding the balance :Klopps struggles ,B.R legacy

• Finding the balance :Klopps struggles ,B.R legacy

Error after error, week after week, set-piece after set-piece. It’s been schoolboy defending for far too long. It’s one of Rodgers’ managerial legacies which he never came close to correcting. Klopp has inherited it and it will take time – and quality defenders – to eradicate . Two of the main culprits in recent times, Moreno and Can, were both at it again against Palace. They both have consistent lapses in concentration and their defensive decision making is too poor, too often. Dejan Lovren doesn’t make the starting eleven due to his error-strewn career to date

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/11...for-liverpool/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Error after error, week after week, set-piece after set-piece. It’s been schoolboy defending for far too long. It’s one of Rodgers’ managerial legacies which he never came close to correcting. Klopp has inherited it and it will take time – and quality defenders – to eradicate . Two of the main culprits in recent times, Moreno and Can, were both at it again against Palace. They both have consistent lapses in concentration and their defensive decision making is too poor, too often. Dejan Lovren doesn’t make the starting eleven due to his error-strewn career to date

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/11...for-liverpool/
    If someone had said that Hodgson had inherited the 7th place Rafa legacy, you would have gone off like someone lit a rocket in your arse. TIA, and you other idol-worshipers need to stop blaming everything on Rodgers. At some point, as I have said 1000 times, the players have to take responsibility.

Agreed, true and in time and it wont cost 300million and 3 seasons.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Agreed, true and in time and it wont cost 300million and 3 seasons.
        Let's hope so...but it didn't cost 300 million. You have to stop regurgitating that tripe. LFC on a squad value basis finished almost exactly where they were supposed to finish; compared to rivals, LFC are not even in the running when it comes to spending. Get it straight. You are a demagogue and need to stop your defamation campaign. That might work at your other clubs...but we don't play that here. Now...fly. And by the way...don't bother try come celebrate wid we if we win anything...you weren't there when we were losing...so stay away. DISGRACE-FULL!

So how much did it cost,I am curious?

You are ranting on about 300m spent and you don't know the net spend number? Typical deep research I see. Proves you only pick the numbers you want to see. LOL!! Klown.

Net spend ...lol...diss bredda , suh the 35 million dollar striker isnt worth 35 million, its worth net spend ?...lol

X, I am truly sorry, but you are too stupid to understand. Seriously. You are. It's too bad, but hey, at least you have entertainment value.

Ahh hear yuh , suh if di net spend + or - and you purchase a 35 million dollar striker , how much did you spend ?..lol

Claffy !

Ahh hear yuh , suh if di net spend + or - and you purchase a 35 million dollar striker , how much did you spend ?..lol

Claffy !
                    Like I said, you are too daft. Keep at it, it will hit you...one day.