Gerrad exposed again as flawed !
Thanks.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
You put real effort in that post trying to convince yuh self,all most had me too.
Proud a yuh, 5th columnist.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
That criticism probably cost him his player coach job at pool,BR read it as ambition to govern but then again it's all hyperbole.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostYou put real effort in that post trying to convince yuh self,all most had me too.
Proud a yuh, 5th columnist.LOL!!! Joka. Run and hide behind a rock stone, dyam snake.
The 10% has spoken,nuff said..hehe.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostThe 10% has spoken,nuff said..hehe.
Gamma isn't no fool,he knows my position damm well.Can't speak for you,I know exactly what he is trying to do,but I will say this,it doesn't excuse him from having devious traits.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Devious?!! Me?!! Need to remind myself of that definition. After all , is not me state that mi ask a specific question when in fact, there was no such question. Is not me refuse to answer any question. The only time I may not want to answer a question is when the response to my question is a question is question that doesn't answer my question.
What am I trying to do and how could that possibly prevent you from answering a straightforward question?
1st glad yuh know yuh self as devious , but the declaration was made in reference to Gerrard ,being his commitment doesnt exclude such traits , as for my question all i asked was can you relate - (have reference for concern ,identify with,see similarities,connections), to a vile venomous racial ignorant,blatant characterization of supporters of a club by an individual .
You answered and said no,dont blame me because i asked a simple question that caught you off gaurd.It implies outright bias or at least detachment,maybe both !
I refuse to answer because that question(commitment) is loaded with ramifications of me supporting my belief of G being less than B or B is less than G.
Its a scenario I cant win if answered, because its all based on a speculative opinion,that i wont entertain , what I will say is G is ambitious in his book, imagine implying B.R wasnt mentally ready to face chelsea and tactically naive at times , yet he wanted to be player coach- Devious mi say with commitment !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
I hope you re-read what you wrote and what I have written. You have some serious blurred lines which doesn't stop you from many a speculative conclusion but it takes all types ....
I know , i was taught you win on technicalities.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostI know , i was taught you win on technicalities."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
When you have mastered the art of debating , you can talk to me .You are a non issue, I am thinking of doing a special for you in the christmas season.
Hint the : The trinity !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostWhen you have mastered the art of debating , you can talk to me .You are a non issue, I am thinking of doing a special for you in the christmas season.
Hint the : The trinity !LOL!!! Run City bwoy ... RUN!!! You get fin' out an' now a come wid you chupidness. Typical diversionary tactics. So...still not answering the questions hmmm??? LOL!!!!
Twit.