Chelsea lawyer sacked ! Gamma can you relate ?

No because his record is there to show, not because he is famous. If he wasn't famous chances are he would be in jail because if he bit anybody else other than on the pro football field is it a criminal offense.

If Suarez was just a regular player, his career would be over.

Easy Johnny,yuh ave dem in the wind...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well that would make you your father's brother....

You could have that answer long time if you ask a clear concise and SPECIFIC. question

It's a close knit family.

This thread brought this to mind: LOL
              https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xdMF7w7BBgU

X,my hunch is the only reason why they fired him is what he said about the FA,seriously,who really cares about Liverpool and its fans?.
                I am now scare for the bulk of the fans,such utterances could have them lose their job at McDonalds.

As the one Suarez,all I have to say you seem quite comfortable to be on the company of Paul Marin and Peter R(the very small group of the belief that Suarez was treated unfairly).

X,my hunch is the only reason why they fired him is what he said about the FA,seriously,who really cares about Liverpool and its fans?.
                  I am now scare for the bulk of the fans,such utterances could have them lose their job at McDonalds.

As the one Suarez,all I have to say you seem quite comfortable to be on the company of Paul Marin and Peter R(the very small group of the belief that Suarez was treated unfairly).
                  Don't forget me!

Agreed,i always said that,considering the accuser.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I will in the future,like Mo saying I am my fathers child but hey its genetics.

Which accusers? The biting incidents? The spitting incident? The racial abuse incident?

Always up early,Good morning sah.Civilized people greet each other in such terms, then proceed to attack, unlike reprobates.

The alleged racial abuse by a Man U player.The source has to be looked at and the situation viewed independently in order to come to an unbiased conclusion.