Someone please explain Chelsea.
The chief explainer MIA.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Is Brendan Rodgers fault."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Something is indeed amiss,and we have to focus on degenerates known for their debauchery in sorcery.HL does that on a weekly basis via his alter ego,Crystal.
The last time Man U won the EPL,it was a comfortable victory with City finishing a distant second.Chelsea won last seaon's EPL in similar fashion with City being the runner-up.
Both aforementioned winners suffered the same fate,a victorious team reduced to laughing stock the following season.
I heard burning the sorcerer worked fine back in the days,'matches' anyone?Last edited by Rockman; November 9, 2015, 08:20 AM.
Ask Crystal.
It is said if you disrespect your parents,you will never amount to anything,it is more often true than false because you likely will disrespect anyone(people less firgiving)..
Teacher might have point,Mourinho handling of that matter may very well be how he handled other matters..
I'm convinced that female physio was getting those players excited for the game. Now that she has gone, the team has lost the sparkle."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
They are missing their pregame rub downsHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
That is a part of MMG point...also one has to consider those looking and and thinking 'whoa ... He just threw her under the bus for no good reason and quite without warning! That could be me at any time!"
That is what over confidence get you. Chelsea won going away and thought they were better than the league, came into camp fat, overconfident and "winners". Now it is breaking apart and you don't really have glue in the team that hold it as a unit.
One of the deals they made a few years ago biting them, selling Lukaka wasn't a good deal and I couldn't understand it.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.