"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
yes you said the whole team seems to be improving except Courthino.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Boss why yuh never start at 4:44AM?? If you want to demonstrate a PROPER timeline, and then point out that UP TO NOW you didn't answer the questions then asked... and you say he was giving himself time?? Typical non-answer... Yuh well random star!
Funny how you think he was thinking up a response to your post at 4:56 when in fact you DID NOT even respond to either of the two questions asked... How can anyone respond to a no-response?? yu really tekkin' big man fi fool!
ok, these are you exact words "Coutinho is a worry for me,doesnt seem to be adapting"
you want me post the thread too?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
LIAD YUH SAY MI SAY COUTINHO NOT IMPROVING ,find di post and nuh twist yuh tongue.Now its whole team except coutinho.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Its not a question worth answering but what about his comprehension and reading..lol
That's YO, but then you misrepresent the sequence of posts as you give greater importance to your pseudo answers (...and why?...) which is where you start your timeline? That kind of thing destroys your credibility IMO!
KMT. You are a joka. You start wid yu foolishniss an' evrybady know seh you fool so till. All now, you cyan ansa Sass or me. LOL!! Klown. Move you tinkin toe from outa di ya'd...dyam disgrace.
You are a strange fellow ,lets deal with your post @ 6: 54 am , you gave yourself options to try and figure out my post at 4:56 am with your a, b, c scenario( I have a problem of reading and comprehension or ignoring you) .Good so try and figure it out ? when I asked for your thoughts about Klopp saying players must give the fans belief ?
BEAVIS: At 4:44 I questions that you ignored when you responded at 4:46 so at 6:54, I point that out to you...now you are trying to make it seem like it's me who is incapable of comprehension. I ignored your post at 4:46 because it didn't answer the questions asked. You are a joka.
You jump to 8: 21 am you conclude its the players job at some point to make the fans belive, stating you didnt see my post/question at 4:56 am, about said question ? hhhhmmmmmm you didnt see the question at 6 : 54 am but you saw it at 8:21 am ?
DONKEY BRAINS - I was referring to Klopp statement in the link posted. Clearly I saw your post, only you would try to pull off such a stupid stunt. My point was the same I have been saying all along - the players have to step up. So nuh badda come een like you is any kinda Columbus. You are a klown.
Adapt and Improve mean two different things ,you two geniuses must know this ,and 2nd your post below is still demanding comprehension.Sidekick caan elp yuh.
Before you come with the counter both terms are not mutually exclusive.
Can you improve without adapting ?
Last edited by Sir X; November 10, 2015, 06:28 AM.