• Pato to Liverpool

http://soccerlens.com/liverpool-agre...n-pato/181748/

him fast like plane. How is it he hasn't featured for Brazil?

We have broken the bank for this deal,mortgage the club to finance it, spending this kind of money is ridiculous.

FSG saw what the Glazers did with borrowed money at Manu** winning 5 titles in 10 years and increasing the club's valuation to over £2B from the £800m they paid for it. So my guess is that part of their shrewdness includes tempering fan concerns about "debt" (like Manu** fans had), by getting in a name brand manager and while the fan base is distracted in its euphoria, FSG will quietly go out and pile on more debt on the club,(Claffy,2015)

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We have broken the bank for this deal,mortgage the club to finance it, spending this kind of money is ridiculous.

FSG saw what the Glazers did with borrowed money at Manu** winning 5 titles in 10 years and increasing the club's valuation to over £2B from the £800m they paid for it. So my guess is that part of their shrewdness includes tempering fan concerns about "debt" (like Manu** fans had), by getting in a name brand manager and while the fan base is distracted in its euphoria, FSG will quietly go out and pile on more debt on the club,(Claffy,2015)
        Klown...is there any sense inside that shriveled up peashead of yours? ~sigh...

him fast like plane. How is it he hasn't featured for Brazil?
          I haven't seen him for a while; he had a stumble after big fan fare at Milan. I'm sure my manager knows what he is doing. With Ings out, I don't think we have much choice but to get another striker with the campaign on 4 fronts still alive. I hope sey him know sey "This is Anfield"...an' not Milan!

Is it a done deal?

Ings out and Sturridge? For sure Pool need another striker. I use to like Pato in Milan and if is anything close to that, he could be a pair with Benteke.

Worried?....wi nuh start spend money yet,wait till wi leverage di club....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not at all,as looong as you know there are limitaions to your team even with the Jedi (Klopp)at its helm,or you will be reduced to incessantly crying shoud a team like Munich,Barca,or Madrid beats Klopp.

We would always be second favourite (at present) against any of the teams you just mentioned...but fourth spot (at a minimum) is up for grabs (looking ahead to next year) and based on current form, there are half a dozen clubs vying...

Personally, I don't like to speculate too far into the future, but hope springs eternal.