Klopps 6th Game : Embarrasing Rodgers !

• Klopps 6th Game : Embarrasing Rodgers !

Liverpool are re-energised under Jurgen Klopp, the feelgood factor is back at Anfield... Sportsmail assesses his first six games in charge
    Jurgen Klopp replaced Brendan Rodgers as Liverpool manager in October
    The German has made an unbeaten start to his Anfield career
    Liverpool beat Rubin Kazan 1-0 in the Europa League
    Read: Liverpool boss Jurgen Klopp hails 'big talent' Jordon Ibe
    By DAVID KENT FOR MAILONLINE
    PUBLISHED: 07:21 EST, 6 November 2015 | UPDATED: 08:51 EST, 6 November 2015

shares
    View comments
    Six games, three wins, three draws, no defeats. Liverpool were hoping that Jurgen Klopp would be an instant hit on Merseyside and their charismatic German coach has delivered.
    A club sorely lacking in direction and drive in the finals stages of Brendan Rodgers’s Anfield reign has rediscovered its mojo under Klopp. A cloud has been lifted, a new era dawns.
    A feelgood factor has followed the former Borussia Dortmund boss into Liverpool, re-energising players who had started to look stale under Rodgers.
    ‘With the new manager, everything is fresh,’ said teenager Jordon Ibe earlier this week. ‘I feel like a new player. The whole team are feeling great and fresh.’

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3qikIgxrT
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

5th columnist Agenda

Claffy outted as a Man U man

To win the title will require one of the outstanding managerial performances of all time. Or the owners are going to have to throw the bank at it and give him the money to entice top-class players to Merseyside. Will he be able to sign a Lewandowski, Gotze or Gundogan, who has already been linked with Liverpool? Will he join Liverpool or Barcelona, Arsenal, Chelsea, Real Madrid? To win a league Klopp will need to attract that level of player”.

http://tomkinstimes.com/2015/11/klop...ws-of-gravity/

Gary Neville- MAN U (CLAFFY )

FSG saw what the Glazers did with borrowed money at Manu** winning 5 titles in 10 years and increasing the club's valuation to over £2B from the £800m they paid for it. So my guess is that part of their shrewdness includes tempering fan concerns about "debt" (like Manu** fans had), by getting in a name brand manager and while the fan base is distracted in its euphoria, FSG will quietly go out and pile on more debt on the club, giving Klopp a 'field leveling" infusion of cash starting in January.

With the new extensions to Anfield (meaning increased match day revenues), and the hope that Klopp will be able to attract some marquis names (meaning increased merchandising) , low interest rates, the rise of the Asian fan base, and the very realistic but challenging prospect of top 4 this year, I am sure the Anfield brass believe they can "afford" a bigger debt financing strategy. (Claffy,2015)...hmmmmmm ?

Klopp:Liverpool FC: Klopp says there's no major rebuilding job needed!

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...heres-10389755

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"They are all Liverpool players here. Decisions that were made in the past were not as bad as maybe some people think. It is not a coincidence they are here." JK

I think that would be complimentary of Rodgers, but that's just me and my bias.

Claffy outted as a Man U man

To win the title will require one of the outstanding managerial performances of all time. Or the owners are going to have to throw the bank at it and give him the money to entice top-class players to Merseyside. Will he be able to sign a Lewandowski, Gotze or Gundogan, who has already been linked with Liverpool? Will he join Liverpool or Barcelona, Arsenal, Chelsea, Real Madrid? To win a league Klopp will need to attract that level of player”.

http://tomkinstimes.com/2015/11/klop...ws-of-gravity/

Gary Neville- MAN U (CLAFFY )

FSG saw what the Glazers did with borrowed money at Manu** winning 5 titles in 10 years and increasing the club's valuation to over £2B from the £800m they paid for it. So my guess is that part of their shrewdness includes tempering fan concerns about "debt" (like Manu** fans had), by getting in a name brand manager and while the fan base is distracted in its euphoria, FSG will quietly go out and pile on more debt on the club, giving Klopp a 'field leveling" infusion of cash starting in January.

With the new extensions to Anfield (meaning increased match day revenues), and the hope that Klopp will be able to attract some marquis names (meaning increased merchandising) , low interest rates, the rise of the Asian fan base, and the very realistic but challenging prospect of top 4 this year, I am sure the Anfield brass believe they can "afford" a bigger debt financing strategy. (Claffy,2015)...hmmmmmm ?

Klopp:Liverpool FC: Klopp says there's no major rebuilding job needed!

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...heres-10389755
        If Klopp wins the title with the squad we have, fantastic! If he continues to challenge for the title with a squad value on par with what we have (relative to the mega-rich clubs) then even more fantastic...that would truly make him special and I truly hope that is the case as I am against the way money is spent to win silver. So forgive me that I don't see what your noise is about. We are quite a ways from May, and we are not even in the top 4 (yet). My position on the matter hasn't changed because there is no title bestowed on the team (yet ). Rodgers showed it was possible, I hope Klopp now can finish where misfortune trumped us. ()

But please don't forget:

"If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win"....you are GUILTY of violating Shankly's embodiment of the Liverpool Way. Now...get lost.

Liverpool's major problem last year was lack of goals. If Klopp can help with that then he will be well on his way but he needs to have a fit Sturridge, a fit Benteke and Ings still iffy.

Claffy -don’t confuse elation of success (Top 4 or wining the prem) as a methodology of the process to accomplish those goals. You clearly state money is the be all to accomplish that goal, although you have contradicted yourself and stated a good manager is needed .Typical 5th columnist blabbering to blur the lines with ambiguous statements to destabilize the club. Klopp has repeatedly said he is not going to buy himself a title but build one, granted it will take money but no inclination of financing the club assets has been made by him or FSG, totally contradicting your financing methodology.

Johnny- right and wrong! in that like Claffy you leave out context .LFC major problem last season was a coach that did not know how to get the most out of his strikers, which resulted as you stated in a lack of goals.

Sidekick- It’s complimentary if you believe he assembled the squad without any input from the committee, a fact disputed by almost everyone. The data presented by the media scribes attribute an 8 % success rate of players brought in by Rodgers, I am wondering about that figure as being too high, considering Coutinho is the only one that hasn’t been disputed by anyone, of him bringing that player in.Glad you can admit your bias. One of the reasons mi rate yuh!
            Last edited by Sir X; November 6, 2015, 06:18 PM.

Claffy -don’t confuse elation of success (Top 4 or wining the prem) as a methodology of the process to accomplish those goals. You clearly state money is the be all to accomplish that goal, although you have contradicted yourself and stated a good manager is needed .Typical 5th columnist blabbering to blur the lines with ambiguous statements to destabilize the club. Klopp has repeatedly said he is not going to buy himself a title but build one, granted it will take money but no inclination of financing the club assets has been made by him or FSG, totally contradicting your financing methodology.

Johnny- right and wrong! in that like Claffy you leave out context .LFC major problem last season was a coach that did not know how to get the most out of his strikers, which resulted as you stated in a lack of goals.

Sidekick- It’s complimentary if you believe he assembled the squad without any input from the committee, a fact disputed by almost everyone. The data presented by the media scribes attribute an 8 % success rate of players brought in by Rodgers, I am wondering about that figure as being too high, considering Coutinho is the only one that hasn’t been disputed by anyone of him bringing that player in.Glad you can admit your bias. One of the reasons mi rate yuh!
              You are MOST willing to attribute any compliment that might go to BR to other entities (e.g. the committee) but when it comes to any "failures" it's all on HIS shoulders... with you it's all "take" and no "give"... and BTW I hope you took note of my emoticon when I spoke about my bias! I will again ask a question I posed recently that I don't remember you answering: Under whose watch did Suarez become a bona fide world star?

But what the hell was JK talking about? he was talking about the players he had to work with! Talk about bias, you are so blinkered when it comes to BR you should be in the derby, Kentucky that is!

I give B.R credit in running away Gerrad ,that was a masterstroke to protect his job and save Klopp from that back stabbing media distraction.So please dont say I dont give him credit for anything.

Well like you , i am honest in admitting my bias and if anyone can prove that it isnt justified, please make a strong case against me.

Klopp questions B.R prioritizing ? Claffy in a quandry again !

Jurgen Klopp: Europa League will not impact on our Premier League form
                  NewsPress Association on 6 November, 2015
                  ShareTweet
                  Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp is enjoying the Europa League and is confident it will not impact on his side’s domestic form which has just started to gather momentum.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/11...r-league-form/

Liverpool's major problem last year was lack of goals. If Klopp can help with that then he will be well on his way but he needs to have a fit Sturridge, a fit Benteke and Ings still iffy.
                    Ings is not iffy - he is totally out with an acl injury - the only "iffy" bit is that Ings wants to kid himself that he can come back sooner. But hey...who am I to tell him what to do? And as for LFC's major problem last year, man dem want fi tell me we neva need a 20 goal a season striker to replace Suarez.

Claffy -don’t confuse elation of success (Top 4 or wining the prem) as a methodology of the process to accomplish those goals. You clearly state money is the be all to accomplish that goal, although you have contradicted yourself and stated a good manager is needed. Typical 5th columnist blabbering to blur the lines with ambiguous statements to destabilize the club. Klopp has repeatedly said he is not going to buy himself a title but build one, granted it will take money but no inclination of financing the club assets has been made by him or FSG, totally contradicting your financing methodology.
                      Why do you insist on making a fool of yourself? How many times do people have to point out that you are a fool before you get it? Fool! LOL! This is a perfect example of your inability to think logically...again, tell me where the contradiction is in this sentence:

In contributing to meaningful discussion on the forum, X's problems are not related to his physical ability to type, but rather to his lack of intelligence, clearly, you have to have physical ability to type.

And now tell me, if there is a contradiction in the above, is there a contradiction in this?

Klopp has repeatedly said he is not going to buy himself a title but build one, granted it will take money

By the way, Webster's Dictionary want to use your photo for their new picture dictionary for the definition of the word "fool", but I told them they could save money as the same piccha can use for "wagon-hopper", "sunshiner", "eedyat" and "real fifth columnist". Hey - YOU'RE GONNA BE FAMOUS!!!

Klopp questions B.R prioritizing ? Claffy in a quandry again !

Jurgen Klopp: Europa League will not impact on our Premier League form
                        NewsPress Association on 6 November, 2015
                        ShareTweet
                        Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp is enjoying the Europa League and is confident it will not impact on his side’s domestic form which has just started to gather momentum.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/11...r-league-form/
                        Have you ever noticed the only place you get your "news" is from the most "anti-Rodgers" blog on the planet? LOL!!! You come een like those Americans who kept quoting "Time" magazine as proof for Russia's evilness during the cold war. LOL!! Either way, what is your point? And where does Klopp question Rodger's prioritization? Rodgers is no different from virtually every Prem manager playing in cups, only the Champions League takes priority and not always. Anyway, you are truly disturbed. You can't make one post without trying to trash a former Liverpool manager...as the great shanks said "If you aren't with us when we lose, don't be with us when we win". In other words - no sunshiners - that means YOU!
                        Last edited by Paul Marin; November 7, 2015, 12:57 AM.

I guess this part went over your head

but no inclination of financing the club assets has been made by him or FSG, totally contradicting your financing methodology.

Its not about money but the methodolgy of use that has you stomped ,FYI all clubs use money,how they go about it acquiring it for use is the issue and the amoiunt they seek to accomplish running the club .

You did say you are an accountant.BTW that word methodology was used in my first sentence ,and through out my presentation.

Yuh see mi !
                          Last edited by Sir X; November 7, 2015, 09:01 AM.

If you can find a pro Rodgers site let me know,incidentally this site backed him until the last week of his sacking.

You wouldnt know this because you were waiting for christmas.

I guess this part went over your head

but no inclination of financing the club assets has been made by him or FSG, totally contradicting your financing methodology.

Its not about money but the methodolgy of use that has you stomped ,FYI all clubs use money,how they go about it acquiring it for use is the issue and the amoiunt they seek to accomplish running the club .

You did say you are an accountant.BTW that word methodology was used in my first sentence ,and through out my presentation.

Yuh see mi !
                              So in the same way that all teams need good manager, why is it so hard to understand that they also need money. So if you have a good manager, and no money, then what? Klopp has not won anything with my side yet, and Rodgers showed that it is possible to challenge for the title without it, but NO ONE has shown that they can consistently challenge for the title without a squad value on par with Chelsea, Manu** or City's - no one. FACT! They are the only clubs to have won the Prem over the last 10 years. Yet, now you have an epiphany of logic. Regardless, stop being a pretender...I will remind you what Shanks said once again...

"If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win". You are guilty, guilty, guilty of being a waggonist sunshiner masquerading as a true Red.
                              Last edited by Paul Marin; November 7, 2015, 03:50 PM.