Klopps 6th Game : Embarrasing Rodgers !

Why do you insist on making a fool of yourself? How many times do people have to point out that you are a fool before you get it? Fool! LOL! This is a perfect example of your inability to think logically...again, tell me where the contradiction is in this sentence:

In contributing to meaningful discussion on the forum, X's problems are not related to his physical ability to type, but rather to his lack of intelligence, clearly, you have to have physical ability to type.

And now tell me, if there is a contradiction in the above, is there a contradiction in this?

Klopp has repeatedly said he is not going to buy himself a title but build one, granted it will take money

By the way, Webster's Dictionary want to use your photo for their new picture dictionary for the definition of the word "fool", but I told them they could save money as the same piccha can use for "wagon-hopper", "sunshiner", "eedyat" and "real fifth columnist". Hey - YOU'RE GONNA BE FAMOUS!!!
    Is what you call that? oXymoron? LOL

And please note that is not a quote of JK!

This is about the third time you refuse to answer my Suarez question... but it's ok, the non-answer speaks louder than words. All the response required was just a name BTW

Yuh really nuh want mi ansa yuh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What is "this site"? RBSC.COM

If you leave out the terms financing and methodolgy ,it will appear so because it doesnt give it proper context.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Brethren I answered the Rodgers question awhile ago,but i will search and find .Let me state he did not turn him into a World Star .

Here it is

The Myth of Suarez under Rodgers and he did suffer, he lacked C.L football which he would never achieve consistently under Rodgers, that’s why he left!

Before LFC Rodgers, Suarez

*Arrived in 2011 in Feb and helped LFC from 12th to 6th under K.D

*2011- 2012 Season he won the league cup and went to a FA CUP Final under K.D

*2011 Copa America Player of the tournament ,but even before that he took Uruguay to a World Cup quarter final against Ghana in 2010.Before arriving at pool under Van Basten and Martin JoL at Ajax he scored 159 goals in 111 appearances.

This myth that BR took Suarez and made him into the assassin he is ,is only believed by those who are under the illusion LFC didn’t have a defensive problem under BR and LFC attack was its biggest weakness, when infact the whole team lacked balance.Saurez covered B.R shortcomings and his defensive stats prove this. The case can easily be made, B.R one good season under Suarez was an anomaly the 2012/13 season, LFC finished 7th getting knocked out of every knockout competition by Jan. He replicated getting knocked out of every cup by Jan - Feb every season at pool. Even when he took pool to 2nd in the 2013/14 season.

Another Stat Pool last won an away match in europe in 2012 before the win over Rubin on thursday. we were being programmed to accept mediocrity by Claffy and Rodgers.