Lawyer's Rant , can anyone relate : Gamma ?

• Lawyer's Rant , can anyone relate : Gamma ?

Top London lawyer's anti-Liverpool rant after Chelsea loss: 'Crawl back to your horrible Merseyside home'
    16:09, 4 NOV 2015 UPDATED 16:59, 4 NOV 2015
    BY ANDY KELLY
    Clive O’Connell, a partner at law firm Goldberg Segalla, was filmed referring to fans as 'Scouse scum' and 'nasty horrible people' before venting his anger on Twitter

2:36
    Fullscreen
    Mute
    A top London lawyer has been filmed in an extraordinary rant about Liverpool supporters after their side beat Chelsea 3-1 at the weekend.

Clive O’Connell, a partner at law firm Goldberg Segalla, was being interviewed by Neek Sports outside Stamford Bridge when he brazenly referred to the fans as "Scouse scum" and "nasty, horrible people."

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news...erpool-6767937

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not at all! I respect my bredren who are Liverpool fans

What about respect for "LFC" fans? (that's "Left For City" - fans)?

What mi seh? Mi seh whey me mean an mean whey mi seh!

I get you,Claffy doesnt know how to read through blurred lines,Dats why man can geow im, but i will say with brethrens like you, who needs frenemies.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What mi seh? Mi seh whey me mean an mean whey mi seh!
            "I respect my bredren who are Liverpool fans"... Real Liverpool fans respect unu to'.. but Barrista, I am still confused, (brain damage from arguing wid X), can you clarify: do you a) also respect LFC ("Left for City") fans, or b) do you not respect "Left For City" fans? Tenk u! (him bound to come up wid a "c")

For the last time ... It is all answered before it was even asked!

Are you speaking as a Liverpool fan?!!!

X,take a break from this thread.
                  That question was answered unwittingly by Paul Marin below.