The Biter - Suarez

Mo...no badda come wid no "we" when you a talk LFC business wid dyam-disgrace-heX, unless u plan fi jine di "Left for City" Club...that's the only LFC business him fi chat bout.
    Heh heh! Sorry! Kick mi next time yuh see mi!

I am sure you know my position on that issue.

I do,however,believe the acrimonious realationship between you and X started way before that,it started the very instance he voiced disapproval, and support or lack of it subsequently became your theme..immediately.
      I think you need to check the thread. And look more carefully. My "acrimony" started when it became apparent that Xodus was violating Shankley's mantra

("If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win") and became exacerbated when he came back in January 2014 trying to shub him way back pon fi wi bus. That's when the acrimony really started. He is two-faced. Period!

Levels?
        There wasn't any acrimony or it(acrimony)intensified..?

Let me paraphrase for you. Paul says about the acrimony:
          It began when it became apparent X was violating Shankly's mantra.
          It became exacerbated in Jan 2014 because of the waggonism.
          It then went to another level.

See, it's all there...

The inception and then progressionS,clearly there are at least three events(all occuring at different times)alluded to.
            What was the specific incident responsible for each?

The inception and then progressionS,clearly there are at least three events(all occuring at different times)alluded to.
              What was the specific incident responsible for each?
              Flip: "Gone to City" - September 2012 (BR only had 3 prem games)
              Flop: "Youth coach is astute"- January 2014 (LFC challenging for title)

As Peter said, it then went to another level, no specific incidents that I can remember. I remember in Summer 2014 that turncoat had the temerity to question my devotion to my club, a club I have supported from before that fool was even a swimmer in a nutsack. KMT. How dare he question MY CONVICTION to MY CLUB when him is the one that run go City, Napoli, Chelsea? Oh my lawd... what a delusional fool.

Anyway, as Shankly said - "If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win". Only a "drooling fool" would limit that interpretation to the literal - it also means, support us through thick and thin, up and down, heat or cold, rain or shine. Before Rodgers had been 3 games into his tenure, Xodus ran to City...that is not a supporter under any definition of the word. Disgraceful. Utterly DISGRACEFUL.

Well Paul Marin,the cardinal sin is #1,how can things progressively get worse after that?
                And then there is that manifesto by that fellow,it calls for removing personal feelings ..,are you suggesting you were more offended by X questioning YOUR loyalty than X committing the cardinal sin?

Well Paul Marin,the cardinal sin is #1,how can things progressively get worse after that?
                  And then there is that manifesto by that fellow,it calls for removing personal feelings ..,are you suggesting you were more offended by X questioning YOUR loyalty than X committing the cardinal sin?
                  I have no "personal feelings" of any depth that enter into this, only calling it as I see it and drawing out that two-faced turncoat so he can't perpetrate his garbage on the internet world in trying to make the feeble minded believe his is a Liverpool supporter.

First, it is egregious that he left the club and then tries to come back and call others "fifth columnist". That is like having a soldier desert a losing army come back when the fighting gets good and a) pretends that he never left and b) questions the loyalty of the other soldiers that stuck it out! Are you kidding me!?

The second argument against him is that he really supports managers, not the club. He even contemplated following Rafa from club to club, and put on a Chelsea, Napoli, and now Real Madrid shirt in his undying loyalty to Rafa. Have you ever heard him criticise Rafa? Rafa can do no wrong. Poor Rafa, one of the world's best managers being stained by the world's worst "supporter". Now he has his slimy paws on Klopp. Watch - when Klopp makes a mistake or screws up (which will happen inevitably), he will suffer to criticize him, even though if the same error was made by Rodgers he would have ripped the Irishman apart.

X is a joker, he doesn't support the club, he makes demi-gods of managers he favours and supports THEM...not the team. That is not the hallmark of a loyal fan. Any fan can have issues with his manager, owners, players - no problem, that is understandable. However, a true fan sees his club like his blood. They would NEVER switch allegiance to another club and under no circumstances would they root against the manager. Real fans thank the manager for his service, pray he turns it around, but let the results be his ultimate doing, or undoing...it works every time. The real fan is smart enough to understand this and is patient. X however, is an idiot, so he doesn't and never will. Long will his wagon hopping continue