The Biter - Suarez

It happen at every club. You think it is easy to replace top of world talent? Spurs is just replacing Gareth Bale with Harry Kane. Look how much money Manu spend and still can't find a top class striker?

Yes Pool gave Rodgers a chance and it came to an end, He didn't do worst than anyone else but now is Klopp time. You talking to Gamma about where the hate is coming from??? How ironic and convienent?

Thats a club issue that we resolved amicable years ago.You have to resolve 5-1 from yesterday.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It's resolved, wi get 5-1. Probably on our way out of the CL. Maybe a good thing so we can focus on FA cup and the league

Clap yuhself

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X, yuh nuh think wi have bigger problems dan Arsenal's 5-1?

........No

Johnny ,Johnny,Johnny,easy nuh man because your coach frig up the Sanchez deal and get Ballo yuh caan blame me ? If the great Mario wasnt producing I would have to look at the other greats your coach bought,
                Boroni
                Lambert
                Aspas
                Origi
                And couldn't get quatty outta dem,it look like Im out fi frig up Bentke too with Im krasses.You really thing FSG was going to make 35million flush down the drain under B.R?We are talking 61million dollars combined ! and we haven't factored in Ings yet.

There is a reason he got sacked as Claffy,he mentioned something about upgrade, world-class and top 4.Check yuh parring P bout dat.
                Disgrace, can you please name one striker other than Torres, that Rafa signed who didn't "frig up" under the maestro? (This should be a peach , get ready for some serious bullsh!t.

It's resolved, wi get 5-1. Probably on our way out of the CL. Maybe a good thing so we can focus on FA cup and the league
                  I don't think you understand. He Xpects you to change jersey's and go to City now. Don't you get it? That's the X standard...hop from wagon to wagon. LOL!!! LOL!!!!

X, yuh nuh think wi have bigger problems dan Arsenal's 5-1?
                    Mo...no badda come wid no "we" when you a talk LFC business wid dyam-disgrace-heX, unless u plan fi jine di "Left for City" Club...that's the only LFC business him fi chat bout.

Wrong B. R did worse than all of pools top managers,he failed to win a cup,title or trophy,if you want to say he wasnt worse than the average mangers,no arguement from me but it speak to your expectations or lack of it.

Claffy, yuh juss wake up, i see yuh running behind me all over the site calling me a disgrace,is that all you really can throw at me .....hehe,your time has passed ,i will point out your impotence periodically,you are a non issue.

As mi say knocked the fxxk out,man tun fool .

Claffy, yuh juss wake up, i see yuh running behind me all over the site calling me a disgrace,is that all you really can throw at me .....hehe,your time has passed ,i will point out your impotence periodically,you are a non issue.

As mi say knocked the fxxk out,man tun fool .
                          As Shanks said, "I you can't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win". Stop your diversionary tactics and answer the question. You can't can you? LOL!!! Klown...all I asked for is ONE name other than Torres that Rafa made better in the striker position. ONE NAME.

Support is the operative word,not supporting the person or entity responsible for the demise of the club is, by all intents and purposes,supporting the club.

So when the turncoat said: "H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)"...that was supporting Liverpool? LOL!!! RockY, you are taking your X-University degree too seriously! LOL!!! Wooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeee eeeeee

I am sure you know my position on that issue.

I do,however,believe the acrimonious realationship between you and X started way before that,it started the very instance he voiced disapproval, and support or lack of it subsequently became your theme..immediately.