The Biter - Suarez
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Thanx 70 mill was it, a steal.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
yes.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Postis the best player in the world."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
He would be welcomed at the EmpireHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Who said that, call name,some say your coach waste the money to replace him,if you want I can tell you who.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
you have no idea bout football. Rodgers tried to get Alexis, instead they bought in Balo. Sturridge was injured and the goal from the forward line dried up. What happen to the great Mario you been killing Rodgers to play.
Now Liverpool got Benteke that Rodger insisted they bought, who you claim is a mid table striker.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Johnny ,Johnny,Johnny,easy nuh man because your coach frig up the Sanchez deal and get Ballo yuh caan blame me ? If the great Mario wasnt producing I would have to look at the other greats your coach bought,
Boroni
Lambert
Aspas
Origi
And couldn't get quatty outta dem,it look like Im out fi frig up Bentke too with Im krasses.You really thing FSG was going to make 35million flush down the drain under B.R?We are talking 61million dollars combined ! and we haven't factored in Ings yet.
There is a reason he got sacked as Claffy,he mentioned something about upgrade, world-class and top 4.Check yuh parring P bout dat.Last edited by Sir X; November 5, 2015, 03:21 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
How about spitter or racial abuser how about goalie?
Anyway, neither distracts from his ability however it's fair comment on his past given the litany of them....
Where is all this hate coming from?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
That was settled years ago as inconclusive ,he denied it and still denies it ,of note all the black players at pool backed him.Regardless of whatever sanction the FA took , and him being forced to copitulate with an apology.
We should never have sold him that cheap,if at all.
5-1 hot yes! cant see why yuh a bring up di past fah.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Oh yes I forgot .... His manager backed him because he said he would shake Evra's hand and he embarrassed his manger and the club.
This was my position before yesterday .... He is an ultra talented reprobate