Mali u17 coach talking development!!!

I look at it the same way like Jamaican politics, if you not willing to guh in the real kitchen, what's the point,its just yapping. Whereas in politics it is tough to change that environment, in football one committed guy or team of guys can change the trajectory of Jamaican ball, you don't see it, but I see where a set of private guys can establish a club/farm system, whatever yuh waan call it and just develop players for export and feed the internal club system with a superior trained player. Such an organization or a few such organizations can transform Jamaican ball.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
      If ah punishment dat then keep bringin it, from my standpoint, mi ah try help you view reality without your fire warped lenses. the patient seems unreachable!!
      Mi si yuh so called reality...now fully exposed as utter rubbish by your own Mali post...

Memba mi tole yuh seh fi mi fiya hard fi dun unuh

Don1 the problem is you trying to chastise the teacher, it is clear a youth program is critical to long term success and I have put forward a low cost alternative in the past, money is a problem strictly from a sustainability standpoint. You must build something with durability and longevity in mind, if you waited nag on the Jeff yo do that then we will all be gone before that happen.
        I am a realist and you are a dreamer, that is just the bottom line.
        You're no realist..you are an apologist for the JFF's failed, fcukery policies

You're no teacher.... you are the maker of an utterly ridiculous Statistical Matrix designed to prioritize SnowBall....just by virtue of where ballas play. That means your desire is to PERMANENTLY & UNFAIRLY discriminate against ballas playing in Jamaica This while you hypocritically pose as being interested in youth development...
        In the same breath you get excited about the mere mention of any & every misbegotten English journeyman balla you want to see play for JA

It seems your backward thinking is even WORSE than that of the Jamaica Fraud Federation. I would love to see the reaction worldwide if the JFF were to adopt such brain dead folly like that SnowPlan you had the temerity to post

Not that your argument has been debunked and you defrocked ..Go forth and sin no more.

Yuh start get Fiya Man riled up now Stoni....suh mi beg yuh tek heed
        Last edited by Don1; November 6, 2015, 09:10 AM.

I look at it the same way like Jamaican politics, if you not willing to guh in the real kitchen, what's the point,its just yapping. Whereas in politics it is tough to change that environment, in football one committed guy or team of guys can change the trajectory of Jamaican ball, you don't see it, but I see where a set of private guys can establish a club/farm system, whatever yuh waan call it and just develop players for export and feed the internal club system with a superior trained player. Such an organization or a few such organizations can transform Jamaican ball.
          hot air....scented with the stench of hypocrisy

Bredda ah man who can't tell east from west can barely manage himself, on getting from point a to point b. I know I was the one who taught you east from west and north from south, that is documented, no doubt about that!!!

The first reality we all must face is where you are and where you are bound, the ultimate reality, memba dat!!!

Stoni mi see yuh say some things bout yard ball and mi respek yuh fi dat.

One of Ja's glaring weakness in youth ball is that Ja still depends on high school players to go up against pros. Would you believe that Ja still has that 70s approach to the game at the high school level? I hate seeing when they stand around ad wait for the ball to come to them, then wait again to move or pass. The defenders of today will take the ball away! Another thing is too much touches on the ball. If you are in front of the goal shoot one time (worry about missing later) you control, you put in on another foot before getting to the shooting this is what the modern defender wants to take the ball away or foil your shot. Dribbling or running with the ball because of poor defending. you know what let me stop as many think Ja is now ready to beat the world at the youth level. Not even close.

Stoni...the "first reality" is to abandon Backward Thinking" that has led to our current & long term comprehensive failure in football...and adopt a progressive mindset to our football development.

It's very revealing that you, in the face of our comprehensive failures in a very weak Confederation, would double down on supporting stupid JFF policies.

As long as you & others continue supporting JFF fcukery that blights the development of our talented yutes...memba mi tole unnu dat unnu subject to More Fiya

Mali Per Capita GDP ~$800

Jamaica Per Capita GDP ~$6000

The argument I hear from you & others is that JA has "no money" to develop our yutes

Jamaica is about 8X "richer" than Mali...suh ow dis werk??????????????????

Ans: Money aint the problem...Backward thinking & Stupid admin & Lemming fans are
                  Look like Mali get rich

Laud jezas di man a talk bout di 'pass and move' an 'move an pass' game from den playa dem likle bit?

hAh-mong hodda tings nuh dat mi a talk bout from 19 how long? pace across grun, quick feet, TEAM ball...quick passing han movemnt...pass heven when nuh pressah nuh di deh...TEAM! TEAM! TEAM! ...use bruk judiciously suh hit a surprize...no bruki-bruki business? Laud jezas!!!

Unnuh tink seh di nedda country dem a wait pan wi fi larn before dem falla suit? Cho a jus 'move mek wi step pass unnuh' a dem mantra!!!

Mali Per Capita GDP ~$800

Jamaica Per Capita GDP ~$6000

The argument I hear from you & others is that JA has "no money" to develop our yutes

Jamaica is about 8X "richer" than Mali...suh ow dis werk??????????????????

Ans: Money aint the problem...Backward thinking & Stupid admin & Lemming fans are
                      On pint, sah!

Money not the whole problem, vision and sticking to a plan is another part of it. Jff had shown a lack of vision and no plan as you have said over past twenty years as far as a cohesive, holistic development program is concerned. One other thing is though Mali may be poorer it is clear that the govt has stepped up and financed what they do have going there which has not happened in Jamaica, so it is not a pure rich versus poor argument.
                        Repeat Stoni - Money is not the problem!
                        Again - Money is not the problem!

Saying money is the problem is an excuse!

Chile, Chile,Chile, that game versus Mexico is the way football should be played, however I continue to make the case again and again is not just passing ball and technical execution do this, it is players with commitment who are not afraid to play with heart and soul, difference between mex and Chile is between the ears, Chile played with passion, mex played like somebody owed them a win.

Look at this team Bibi take to U20, no doubt they were the most technical and played nice looking ball but when crunch time come you need to Paul Bogle and Sam Sharpe youth them, yam and banana time.

I sincerely believe we are starting our crop with ratoon players, ratoon crop looks good but sugar content always lower nuh matter how the leaf them look good.

If the player id process was better the need for comprehensive island wide development would not be as strong.
                          Better player id with sa 5-10% wide top player development program can do wonders.