Every other week, Rudi reminds us that he's one of the bigger eediats on this Forum. Unnu better reckonize!
Mali u17 coach talking development!!!
"You definitely don't look like a German (unfair I kinda like Schaffer but unuh get the point"
gosh man. Was it any better under the last coach??? He had a side that finish the first round and in the second round he took all UB40, most have never played a game for Jamaica.
The fact is the football fraternity in Jamaica, which includes Burrell and the JFF need to do some really hard soul searching. Burrell didn't elect himself and regardless he is the best administrator we have since the 70s. That says a lot about our football. It seems like we feel more comfortable with losing as there is more to talk about, than we are with winning.
While some people only Yap about everybody else others on the local scene just tear down each other. You can't build any program like that. It need real people to do real work.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
hehehe....low mi bredrin Stoni alone....yuh 'ead big likeHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Problem is that Nigeria, Ghana and now Mali showing great at this level, competing at the Copa level only Ghana and Cameroon have shown even a glimpse beyond the second round level. So success at U17 and u20 does not mean success later. Our problem is we having little success at any level.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostWhen di fiyah reach yuh rasz yuh waan come talk bout how some people disagreeable.
Tek flame man, tek flame unda yuh naasy...mek mi tek dis phone call yah!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Don1 the problem is you trying to chastise the teacher, it is clear a youth program is critical to long term success and I have put forward a low cost alternative in the past, money is a problem strictly from a sustainability standpoint. You must build something with durability and longevity in mind, if you waited nag on the Jeff yo do that then we will all be gone before that happen.
I am a realist and you are a dreamer, that is just the bottom line.
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostProblem is that Nigeria, Ghana and now Mali showing great at this level, competing at the Copa level only Ghana and Cameroon have shown even a glimpse beyond the second round level. So success at U17 and u20 does not mean success later. Our problem is we having little success at any level.
Look like mi gwine haffi gi yuh 1000 lines ah dat fi write before yuh get it right
Seeit yah..di lines dem whe dem used to gi wi ah skool fi write nuff times wen wi outa orda:
Persistent perversity provokes the patient pedagogue producing particularly painful punishment
Juss kall mi.. The Punisher BLAZE!!!!!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostMosiah you just ah look fi smoke signals. Too much one dimensional thinking ah gwan, the solution will always and ever be use all your resources, and if you don't develop grassroots then use the diaspora or buy a player option.
In football Stoni the only thing the meek inherit.. is some big bus arseTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE