Wow! Is a message being sent to the

• Wow! Is a message being sent to the

rest of Europe? The sight of that team have other teams ....

Ouch....Dunny, Gamma, Karl??????
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Guidorla is interviewing for the Arsenal job,I think it went O.K.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ouch....Dunny, Gamma, Karl??????
        How come you figet Maudib? Oh, I know...chu Muadib have the answer!

Arsenal in trouble. Olymoicos and Bayern are on 9 points. If Arsenal should win their remaining games, they will only end up on 9 points. The good thing is both group leaders play in the next match day, will Munich beat them, or will both settle for a point?

What is the decider is two teams end with the same points?

What I want to know is why Wenger did not make substitutions untill late in the game)maybe Wenger thought his halftime talk will make all the difference)?

Message? What message??!!

goal difference
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The problem with Arsenal over the years is Wenger and his stubbornness. He uses zonal marking in his defense which is always so easy to break down.

Zonal marking done right is not easy to break down. Mourinho's Inter, DeMateo's Chelsea come to mind, or any team coached by Rafa Benitez. It is the preferred defensive method in the modern game as I understand it.

It is easy to break through when you have opponents with skillful players. Robben's goal was superb. He ran straight towards the defender which forced him back then suddenly shimmied then changed his run which opened up a ton of space.

Once you have the players (..with the brain power) any type opposition is easy to breakdown. Please get it - No one resides in the head of another!!!! A player is marked out of a game because 'he so wishes it' because no other player (naturally that includes his designated marker) resides in his brain or his TEAMmates brains!!!!

Football among other things, demand of good players...observation, logical thinking, problem solving, application of solutions!!! ...in a nutshell playing in a sensible manner is 'the game'!!! My GUNNERS were outgunned because they did not play smart!!!

The Bayern players were smarter! END of STORY!

so the coach's tactics has nothing to do with their loss?

It is easy to break through when you have opponents with skillful players. Robben's goal was superb. He ran straight towards the defender which forced him back then suddenly shimmied then changed his run which opened up a ton of space.
                              So you're saying that Barca didnt have skillful players when they face that problem against Chelsea and Inter? No wonda u an heX is fren. I think it is easy to break through when it is not executed correctly by the defense.