Man say Benteke a mid table striker.

Hi how Balo a gwaan? him recover from Rodgers mash up.
    Sass, what is so bizarre (it isn't funny anymore) is that he doesn't see himself as a wagonist! LOL!! As popeye would say "well blow me down" LOL!!!

I gave you honest lucid answers ,obviously you would reject them because of an innate bias against commomsense, but of note you state its their club they can do what they want (FSG) in sacking B.R but the fans have to follow your perception of a LFC ethos where being an agent of change in a dysfunctional club they(fans) have no voice ,no credit is given for that action in removing B.R by the fans , as if FSG didnt look at the civil war ahead and look at the financial cost it would have to their club.

With your vague statements as to a course of action in such dysfunction - a failing manager ,one can only interpet it as (Fan abuse ).

If FSG had let B.R stayed its O.K with you because its their club ,so given what you stated the oppourtunistic hiring of a WC coach to take us to top 4 ,unite the club ,increase revenue etc . is secoundary because this is your perception of LFC ETHOS ! Unless you like the 10 % believe all that could be achieved under B.R.

You are a 5th columnist.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lets see how Klopp builds him Johnny,Balo is still a liverpool player and given how Klopp, has given everyone a 2nd chance,expect Ballo to get his.

Too early to declare Bentke a 20 goal a season striker ,although it looks promising under Klopp and too early to write off Ballo.

Yuh see mi.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Build who? Benteke is already a 20 goal striker if he is not injured.

He has one of the very best if not the best scoring rate of EPL strikers.

You are a real sample. All Klopp have to do is make sure he gets the ball.

And keep the (if) from not being injured.

Johnny !

This nice!

I gave you honest lucid answers ,obviously you would reject them because of an innate bias against commomsense, but of note you state its their club they can do what they want (FSG) in sacking B.R but the fans have to follow your perception of a LFC ethos where being an agent of change in a dysfunctional club they(fans) have no voice ,no credit is given for that action in removing B.R by the fans , as if FSG didnt look at the civil war ahead and look at the financial cost it would have to their club.

With your vague statements as to a course of action in such dysfunction - a failing manager ,one can only interpet it as (Fan abuse ).

If FSG had let B.R stayed its O.K with you because its their club ,so given what you stated the oppourtunistic hiring of a WC coach to take us to top 4 ,unite the club ,increase revenue etc . is secoundary because this is your perception of LFC ETHOS ! Unless you like the 10 % believe all that could be achieved under B.R.

You are a 5th columnist.
                As I said - you need to go back to school if you consider this grammatical specimen lucid:

"So your cycle runs that quick,one year its man fi whole di bench im game get tek as long as your balla a play ,to this ?"

Secondly, with respect to FSG being "their club" and the fans having "no say"... once again, you ignore my prior statements that indicate that the fans do have a say - e.g. with G&H...but there is a WAY - the LIVERPOOL WAY - in how you go about doing things. Running to City, is not the Liverpool Way.

And as the author of that article said, "only a drooling idiot" wouldn't see the facts and circumstances for what they are. Guess what category you fall into? LOL!

And as Shanks said,

"If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win"...and I'm the 5th Columnist??? You! The turncoat who pledged allegiance to City and Chelsea over Liverpool? LOL!!! Stay at City. It suits you better, you are "seduced" by them. Ask yourself, what if the 90% who wanted BR sacked went to City? Why didn't they? LOL!!! Disgraceful...you are in an [under] class of your own. LOL!!!!!!!!

OXY-MORON -IC

once again, you ignore my prior statements that indicate that the fans do have a say(Claffy,2015)

As I said, I have no issue with FSG doing what they choose to do, it's their club(Claffy,2015)

Your presentation and defence can only be comprehended by that 10 % , thank the lord majority rules , where fans can be agents of change.You continualy try to undermine the majority from within.Your post are killing you.

Nothing else need to be said.

5th columnist.
                  Last edited by Sir X; November 3, 2015, 01:23 PM.

OXY-MORON -IC once again, you ignore my prior statements that indicate that the fans do have a say(Claffy,2015)

As I said, I have no issue with FSG doing what they choose to do, it's their club(Claffy,2015) Your presentation and defence can only be comprehended by that 10 % , thank the lord majority rules , where fans can be agents of change.You continualy try to undermine the majority from within.Your post are killing you. Nothing else need to be said. 5th columnist.
                    More subpar low intellectual arguments...the only thing killing me is your stupidity and substandard academic abilities. Anyway, just because I'm okay with the owners doing what they want to do, doesn't mean a) I agree with them or b) fans don't have a say. But you can't get that through the concrete between your ears because you are not logical or smart. And if FSG did care so much about fan sentiment, why did they back Rodgers in June when fan support for him was extremely low? You need to take a course in logic...it may help you get out of the "drooling idiot" club you belong to, but it may not raise your IQ, which as I said, is inversely proportional to the vastness of the universe.

I'm sure you think this is oxymoronic too: "If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win". Enjoy the "Left For City" club...along with exactly 0% of the remaining 90%. LOL!!!
                    Last edited by Paul Marin; November 3, 2015, 02:39 PM.

There isnt a timetable to be sacked ,is there ?

Ayre admits Liverpool would be foolish to ignore the mood of supporters on social media, and hinted supporter unrest may have precipitated the downfall of Brendan Rodgers as Reds boss.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/ian-ayre-urges-liverpool-fc-10379248#rlabs=4%20rt$category%20p$2

So fans have a say but owners can do what they choose to do and here lies your quandry as Ayre acknowledged it would be foolish not to listen because of obvious ramifications which would violate the LFC ETHOS....hehe.Because a progressive club wants to move in one direction as a majority.

Doing otherwise would be undermining the LFC ethos.At a football club, there’s a holy trinity: the players, the manager and the supporters. Directors don’t come into it. They are only there to sign the cheques.(Shankly)

5th columnist
                      Last edited by Sir X; November 3, 2015, 03:53 PM.

There isnt a timetable to be sacked ,is there ?

Ayre admits Liverpool would be foolish to ignore the mood of supporters on social media, and hinted supporter unrest may have precipitated the downfall of Brendan Rodgers as Reds boss.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/ian-ayre-urges-liverpool-fc-10379248#rlabs=4%20rt$category%20p$2

So fans have a say but owners can do what they choose to do and here lies your quandry as Ayre acknowledged it would be foolish not to listen because of obvious ramifications which would violate the LFC ETHOS....hehe.Because a progressive club wants to move in one direction as a majority.

Doing otherwise would be undermining the LFC ethos.At a football club, there’s a holy trinity: the players, the manager and the supporters. Directors don’t come into it. They are only there to sign the cheques.(Shankly)

5th columnist
                        As I said, you are intellectually challenged...here is is again...maybe repetition will help Regardless...I think you should run for president of the "drooling idiot" club.

More subpar low intellectual arguments...the only thing killing me is your stupidity and substandard academic abilities. Anyway, just because I'm okay with the owners doing what they want to do, doesn't mean a) I agree with them or b) fans don't have a say. But you can't get that through the concrete between your ears because you are not logical or smart. And if FSG did care so much about fan sentiment, why did they back Rodgers in June when fan support for him was extremely low? You need to take a course in logic...it may help you get out of the "drooling idiot" club you belong to, but it may not raise your IQ, which as I said, is inversely proportional to the vastness of the universe.

I'm sure you think this is oxymoronic too: "If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win". Enjoy the "Left For City" club...along with exactly 0% of the remaining 90%. LOL!!!

Knocked the Fxxk out ....lol...mi sarry fi yuh,its no fun anymore,i am going to easy with you,dem a go charge mi fah crimes against humanity,if i continue.

Poor claffy

As I said, you are intellectually challenged...here is is again...maybe repetition will help Regardless...I think you should run for president of the "drooling idiot" club.(Claffy,2015)

lol...you have been dismissed by Shankly and Ayre as a 5th colmunist,man tun fool.

Knocked the Fxxk out ....lol...mi sarry fi yuh,its no fun anymore,i am going to easy with you,dem a go charge mi fah crimes against humanity,if i continue.

Poor claffy

As I said, you are intellectually challenged...here is is again...maybe repetition will help Regardless...I think you should run for president of the "drooling idiot" club.(Claffy,2015)

lol...you have been dismissed by Shankly and Ayre as a 5th colmunist,man tun fool.
                            Revisionist history once again - I guess it was me who Left For City - unbelievable how delusional you are (and really stupid actually). Like Shanks said:

"If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win".

Disgrace. Run! You are a coward - can't admit you left when it was in plain sight, admit you left, then deny. LOL!!! Disgrace - get lost. You are a sunshiner.