Cabaye blasts Man United and Van Gaal

• Cabaye blasts Man United and Van Gaal

"I remember I played against Manchester United for Newcastle they could score at every moment in a game. Here they did not have the big chances to score. Wayne Rooney had a free-kick in the first half and that was about it."

ouch!!! Now that is a

...and he's right.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...and he's right.
      Of course he is. MU have encountered goal droughts before, but then we were creating chances. Now, not even chances are being created. Sunderland picked up 6 yesterday and created more chance than my side.

Too many times the midfielders are in shooting positions outside the box and they are choosing to pass. WTF. They take forever to go on the attack, I can get up and go get something from the kitchen and return in time to see the pass being made.

Drop Rooney, even though I'd love for him to break the record, push Martial as a striker, put Mata in the #10 role, play Valencia on the RW and Young on the LW. See all Depay get cut from the Dutch team cause he believed his own hype.

And yet they are top 4

... you can look at it that way ... as a MU fan I see it as a slide. A few weeks ago we were top of the league now we're in 4th? I feel like I'm at Dorney Park.

Maybe LvG gave the Everton game too much credence?