Klopps 3rd EPL game : Balancing progress

• Klopps 3rd EPL game : Balancing progress

These two performances perfectly evidence why Liverpool were right to sack Brendan Rodgers, and the changes Jurgen Klopp has made at Liverpool in less than a month in charge.

Seven players started both matches, but the difference in performance, mentality and attitude was night and day.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/11...amford-bridge/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A week after telling the players they must respond better to conceding a goal, his side conceded first then went on to win the game for the first time since December 2014 (away to Leicester City).

Negative tactics, ridiculous post-match claims of outstanding performances and political team selections seem a long time ago now.

And Klopp’s only been in charge 24 days.

Sounds like I was arguing with Claffy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

BRENDAN RODGERS had his own agenda and it wasnt the LFC way , thats a question some need to look into, when stewards of the club move against the clubs ethos , what becomes of the club,its dysfunctional isnt it , we saw that under H &G and now B.R.Its a state of war - players- fans- administrators.

FSG moved to put the club in the right direction at (the ) behest of the fans,(THE) clubs foundation.90 % of the fans wanted Rodgers out !See link

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/09...-sack-rodgers/

Klopp cut out the sex shop, social club mentality.See below

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/10...s-of-football/

Klopp played players on merit.Every article states this post Rodgers.Now this is the most damming statement that he was a nut case , employed to frig the club up.You get to manage one of the biggest clubs in the world ,havent won squat and you have the balls to go to war with a committe thats bringing in players that save your job and you refuse to play some of them , or play them out of position (politics) you are either a genius ( egotistical) one at that , or a blasted fool.

History has spoken, he will go down in LFC history as a painful anamoly of lessons learned , never again

Lucas shocked :BR at his best (you just dont know when and where you will be with him )

Liverpool fans – and Lucas Leiva himself – were not the only ones surprised to see the Brazilian midfielder included in the starting line-up for Monday’s night’s Premier League match away to Arsenal.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...-in-doubt.html

Its no secret , I dont like B.R , I will shoot down any insinuation by Claffy that this tyrant was any part of the LFC way and by extension Claffy himself.The problem with Claffy, this is the foundation that he chooses to defend as a platform in analyzing LFC moving forward.

Like quicksand he sinks with oxy-moronic ease.
      Last edited by Sir X; November 1, 2015, 07:36 PM.

BRENDAN RODGERS had his own agenda and it wasnt the LFC way , thats a question some need to look into, when stewards of the club move against the clubs ethos , what becomes of the club,its dysfunctional isnt it , we saw that under H &G and now B.R.Its a state of war - players- fans- administrators.

FSG moved to put the club in the right direction at (the ) behest of the fans,(THE) clubs foundation.90 % of the fans wanted Rodgers out !See link

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/09...-sack-rodgers/

Klopp cut out the sex shop, social club mentality.See below

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/10...s-of-football/

Klopp played players on merit.Every article states this post Rodgers.Now this is the most damming statement that he was a nut case , employed to frig the club up.You get to manage one of the biggest clubs in the world ,havent won squat and you have the balls to go to war with a committe thats bringing in players that save your job and you refuse to play some of them , or play them out of position (politics) you are either a genius ( egotistical) one at that , or a blasted fool.

History has spoken, he will go down in LFC history as a painful anamoly of lessons learned , never again

Lucas shocked :BR at his best (you just dont know when and where you will be with him )

Liverpool fans – and Lucas Leiva himself – were not the only ones surprised to see the Brazilian midfielder included in the starting line-up for Monday’s night’s Premier League match away to Arsenal.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...-in-doubt.html

Its no secret , I dont like B.R , I will shoot down any insinuation by Claffy that this tyrant was any part of the LFC way and by extension Claffy himself.The problem with Claffy, this is the foundation that he chooses to defend as a platform in analyzing LFC moving forward.

Like quicksand he sinks with oxy-moronic ease.
        You keep comparing Klopp to Rodgers as if anyone is arguing that Klopp is a worse manager than Rodgers. You need to take your haytrid for Rodgers and keep it at City or TIA, wherever the rock you crawl under each night happens to be. The points that you make have no merit, nor do they have any cohesion, flow or commonsense to them. However, here is one that I does call you out - you twofaced disgrace:

Which part of the ethos of the Liverpool Way were you upholding when you ran to City? What about Shankly's words "If you are not with us when we lose, don't be with us when we're winning" apply to you? The icon himself called out dirt like you from before you stained our club. Remove your disgusting form of support from MY CLUB and take it to the sewers from whence you came.

Your disdain for Rodgers is akin to hating your own family member. Only the scum of the earth have that mentality. Which is why we know you're not part of the LFC family. Take your disgraced 2-face self and go elsewhere. Manu would be a good place for you to go.

Last edited by Paul Marin; November 1, 2015, 09:05 PM.

I didnt write the articles,except 1 ..lol but , i agree with them a 100%

So you got your 90 % proof
          Your Sex shop proof
          Your poor man mangement proof.

What happens when stewards of the club move against Ethos of the club i.e BR ?

You are ridiculous.

I didnt write the articles,except 1 ..lol but , i agree with them a 100%

So you got your 90 % proof
            Your Sex shop proof
            Your poor man mangement proof.

What happens when stewards of the club move against Ethos of the club i.e BR ?

You are ridiculous.
            Excuse me - where is the "sex shop" quote? And secondly, when the tabloids took the polls in May (75% in the Mirror) why did FSG back him if they "listen to the fans" as you and Y want to insinuate. As for poor man management, for every article you post about the him losing the players, there is one that supports him. Even your biased TIA rag published this: http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/09...endan-rodgers/.

The point is the same, the owners backed him when it made the most sense to sack him, and then when Klopp and Ancelotti became available, they changed their mind. As the man said, "only a drooling fool..." (I call it as I see it...wipe up your chin...drooly)...and why you believe that you are part of the Liverpool Way ethos, or is the LFC ethos something else? What that stand for "Leaving For City?" LOL!!! Galang, you dyam 2-face disgrace. Shankly turning in him grave knowing the likes of you consider yourself a supporter.

Ahhhhh sahhh my trial.See wid Im people.

As usual - cyan tek di heat. Like I said, you are part of the LFC brigade fi true where LFC = "Leaving For City"...enjoy the wagon ride...and don't come back. You are a disgraceful xcuse for a fan...and have no clue what it means to live in the Spirit of Shankly.

But mi think him say Courthino nay improve under Rodgers???

oh lord have mercy. LOL!!!

As I said if Benteke is fit he is a 20 goal per season or higher. Liverpool strike force needs to be fit. I would like to see Sturridge, Couthinho, Benteke in the line up and pool will be looking good with Ings off the bench.

The revolt of Johnny and Claffy......feel di heat .....Countinho under Rodgers...di bredda whey get sack 8 games in.Yuh nuh get di memo Johnny,everyone will thrive Claffy say an extra 5 to 10 % to take pool to top 4.
                    Last edited by Sir X; November 1, 2015, 11:22 PM.

The revolt of Johnny and Claffy......feel di heat .....Countinho under Rodgers...di bredda whey get sack 8 games in.Yuh nuh get di memo Johnny,everyone will thrive Claffy say an extra 5 to 10 % to take pool to top 4.
                      As Shanks said: "If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win". You have no credibility. Stay out of our club and go back to your new "LFC" - "Left for City" Club.