lol....lol...wooooow

Yuh nuh righted at all.
    Wooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeee...too funny. Checkmate. You too coward to admit you get heng and that the conclusions you drew before on FSG vs. manager expose your inferior intellect! LOL!

Feel free to put this in your signature line...along with your sources for the 90% of fans against BR and the Klopp quote that Melwood was a "Sex Shop".

In contributing to meaningful discussion on the forum, X's problems are not related to his physical ability to type, but rather to his lack of intelligence, clearly, you have to have physical ability to type.

Stay blue.

This lunatic has taken over the site,as a forumite,blogger and professional.Yuh need help.

I am serious,its not for me or you to conclude what makes sense but John public.I don't have to denigrate you with infantlie words,your oxy-moronic post speak for themselves.

You do know our differences are public?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This lunatic has taken over the site,as a forumite,blogger and professional.Yuh need help. I am serious,its not for me or you to conclude what makes sense but John public.I don't have to denigrate you with infantlie words,your oxy-moronic post speak for themselves. You do know our differences are public?
        Ha ha ha ha ha...you are so afraid to admit your seh mi xpose your flawed intellect. I suspect your IQ is inversely proportional to the vastness of the universe. You are a disgrace, and no real LFC fan will ever accept you to our ranks - here's why:

1. You JUMP on the City wagon 3 games into Rodgers tenure (although it wouldn't have mattered when. Real supporters would never ever under any circumstances do that)
        2. You spend a year and a half tearing the manager down
        3. You jump back on the LFC bus, claiming that Rodgers is "tactically astute" when you see us winning
        4. We miss the title by two points, you jump off the bus deriding Rodgers as "clueless"
        5. You contemplate simply following Rafa from club to club, and not LFC
        6. You dance a jig at Rodgers sacking, rev it up to claim Klopp as "your manager" and continue to disrespect Rodgers, 2nd best win % in LFC premiership history
        7. You attribute unsubstantiated quotes to Klopp ("Sex Shop") and make claims based on fabricated data "90% of LFC fans want Rodgers sacked"
        8. You draw conclusions that a 2nd grader would be given failing marks for. e.g. You consider the following to be oxymoronic "The root cause of Liverpool's problems will remain. I have said for 1,000,000 times, that the problems Liverpool have are not related to the manager...it is to the owners' pockets. Clearly you need a good manager." Well, we know where the "moronic" part fits. LOL!!!
        9. You call me "Fifth Columnist", "Claffy", "Idiot", "Fool" and when I call it back, you cry foul...and
        10. You are a disgrace. You were never a red, never will be a red, and are a two-faced, intellectually challenged clown incapable of understanding or upholding "the Liverpool Way".

As Bill Shankly said, "If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we're winning". He would tatter you and your kind a new backside were he alive to see your brand of sunshiner "support".

Now get lost.

Yuh know some haters would seh yuh talking bout yuhself enuh... oXymoron! I wouldn't... but you could be "clearly confused"

I expected a stronger defence for yuh brethren

But I realise defending the indefensible has its limits.

Yuh brethren mad.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The goal post will not be moved or the fog brought in,yuh affi defen yuh oxy-moronic post,and you can't.

Defend my oxymoronic post? LOL!!! I just gave you what is called a "parallel" when I asked you to show me what was oxymoronic about this:

In contributing to meaningful discussion on the forum, X's problems are not related to his physical ability to type, but rather to his lack of intelligence, clearly, you have to have physical ability to type.

If you can't show me the contradiction in the above, then it is not me that has to do the defending my intellectually challenged friend it's YOU! Still, regardless of what you want to say about me - I know that I have NEVER violated Bill Shankly's principle:

"If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we're winning".

Same can't be said about your sunshiner ass can it? LOL!!! Hug dat up and try defend it! Turncoat deserter klown. You are a lower form of life than a **** supporter...and that's saying something.

Paul Marin,would you say the opinions of the fans factored in the hiring of Klopp more than it did in the hiring of BR,and would it likely still occur had all the fans subscribed to this blind loyalty that is being encouraged?
                  Last edited by Rockman; November 1, 2015, 03:41 PM.

Paul Marin,would you say the opinions of the fans factored in the hiring of Klopp more than it did in the hiring of BR,and would it likely still occur had all the fans subscribed to blind this loyalty that is being encouraged?
                    I don't think the fans opinions were a contributing factor in any hiring or firing. If fan opinion were a factor, Rodgers would have been let go in June and the owners would have gone for a name brand a long time ago.

Otherwise, I am not sure what you are referring to when you say "would it likely still occur had all the fans subscribed to blind this loyalty that is being encouraged". First, "what" is likely to still occur? Second, who is encouraging "blind loyalty"? If you are suggesting that I am "encouraging blind loyalty" I think you have severely misunderstood.

What I am upholding is an ethos that is known as "the Liverpool Way". This calls for a connection from the players, to the manager, to the fans, to the board room...and was first instituted by Bill Shankly. This ethos requires everyone in the Liverpool family conduct themselves a certain way. We play as a team, don't air our dirty laundry, are loyal, show respect, even away teams that play good football have been applauded at Anfield. But regarding blind loyalty, Shankly said this:

"If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we're winning"

The idea here is that you can't be a sunshiner supporter. That's the first thing. The second thing, is that fans who UNDERSTAND the Liverpool Way, have faith in the boardroom to do the right thing and to make the best decisions. We [as fans] have the responsibility of showing our support. You may or may not be aware, but the fans have representatives that meet with the owners and management from time to time. It is through the supporters groups that we show our concerns - behind closed doors. With the advent of the internet, and big money satellite TV, Liverpool has had a hard time upholding "the Liverpool Way", primarily because the internet allows a lot of people to be pretenders advocating their own agenda and in some cases, using the club to line their own pockets with their own brand of LFC tabloid journalism, denigrating our manager(s) and our club. I will also say that we were wrenched away from this ethos by the Hicks & Gillette ownership. Those two didn't understand the Liverpool Way, and if they did, didn't respect it, so that's when the supporters' groups took to the streets. At no other time in our history (that I know of) has an official supporters group ever called for ownership to be replaced.

Your buddy X, just doesn't get the Liverpool Way. We don't hold up signs like "[manager's name] out", or fly planes with banners of the same. X jumping on the City wagon is like saying you are a rasta, but you go and creme your hair... Same thing with calling the manager a "rux"..."tactically clue less", "agent" and a host of other derogatory names...we don't do that!!! Even Hodgson, who was made of the G+H fabric, and who demonstrated a total lack of understanding of the Liverpool way in cozying up to Manu** and Ferguson deserves respect because he was part of the family. The fact that he "didn't get it" doesn't mean we denigrate the man. The fact that we have an issue with our manager, doesn't mean that we call for his firing...there is a process, and we the REAL LFC FANS, not the Sunday morning "quarterbacks", understand that way.

I hope that explains it.

Weirdest darn thing I have ever heard,was the issue of expelling fans mentioned in the manifesto?

Who is us , the 10 % , I thought majority rules ? What happens when the foundation of a club revolt against the direction it is going ?

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/09...-sack-rodgers/

As mi say di bredda mad ? 5th columnist agenda...LFC ETHOS..lol

Weirdest darn thing I have ever heard,was the issue of expelling fans mentioned in the manifesto?
                          I have no idea what you mean by "expelling fans". Who expelled fans?

Who is us , the 10 % , I thought majority rules ? What happens when the foundation of a club revolt against the direction it is going ?

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/09...-sack-rodgers/

As mi say di bredda mad ? 5th columnist agenda...LFC ETHOS..lol
                            Are you really going to use "thisisanfield" as the basis of your argument? LOL!! That's like asking the Taliban Daily News if Obama should be sacked. Too funny. Even if that poll is right, and the fans have that kind of pull, why didn't FSG sack Rodgers in the summer? And please, respond without your usual flatulence.

Terminating membership,and the "who" would be you.

Huh?? Who have I terminated membership of??