• Chels v Liverpool

The managers speak: Mourinho min' X tek set pon yuh! LOL
    http://www.premierleague.com/en-gb.html

Scroll down and click on "VIDEO"...

JM and JG kick off the video, right after ManU and Cry managers speak...

Mourinho has tried several strategies to get his players to change;he questions their will,he questions the officials' objectivity,he stands behind Costa because he believes that player will likely be the spark,and now he is pointing out positives in a side that is underachieving.We will know just how effective his tactics are tomorrow.
    On the other hand,Klopp has his players believing in themselves but there is no guarantee that will do against a Chelsea team that has found its footing.It is a learning period for Klopp.
    A goaless draw(not good for the strikers of both teams)is the result I am hoping for.

City has a tendency to be very convincing in one game and then frizzles out in the next game,I would not be surprised if City is defeated..

Not just any Arsenal team will win tomorrow they are facing a formidable opponent,it(Arsenal) is, however, a team that is in fine form.

We will take out our revenge on Crystal Palace,Martial will probably have a field day..
    Last edited by Rockman; October 30, 2015, 10:41 PM.

From what I understand, Mourinho's father had a brain hemorrhage in April and suffered two strokes and other complications during the summer. It appears that it is only since September that the odds of a recovery by Mourinho's father exceed the odds of his permanent demise. I am not saying that's the reason for the team's demise, but that is added pressure on the manager that may affect football matters, despite it being non-football related.

The managers speak: Mourinho min' X tek set pon yuh! LOL
        http://www.premierleague.com/en-gb.html

Scroll down and click on "VIDEO"...

JM and JG kick off the video, right after ManU and Cry managers speak...
        Firmino starts up top in front Lallana and Coutinho. That is going to be very interesting. My take is that the weakest link in the starting lineup is Milner (oh lawd, here goes the X smoke machine bout how me a slagg off Milner ); need Hendo to come back.

We trying to walk the ball into the goal... and the bus already manoeuvred into position... but early days!!

Can you BELIEVE that after blockin other channels sportsmax is NOT carrying the game?

Is it Sportsmax that blocked the channels or Flow?/carrier? I have Flow here and it's showing on ESPNC.

Coutinho!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Tundaclap!!!!

Unfortunately, I now have to leave home...and unless it on BBC radio I have no link to the match. Good luck second half!

He needed that goal ,like a laxative.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You mean like a LaXative... X "steel" inna him system

Ahhh yuh see the graces mi bring pool..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It's one game against one of the worst teams in the league. Chill!

FLOW because of Sportsmax.

Dog in a manger mentality. They're (SMax) are showing the ManU game here. Go figure.