Chelsea vs Pool ?
Do you see, Skertel and Sahko forging a top patnership in the future ? and do you see Alllen staying on the bench as long as Lucas plays,even if he is not a good attacker.....lol....Mi serious , you know its all most a 1 year since you made those comments below and a couple months
Sakho - Jeez louise...this bwoy...ahem, me cyan even begin fi tell you how much heart attack me get every time him touch the ball.
4. Lovren - big balla. No question he and Skrtel will forge a top partnership.
5. Allen - dive. But may not have gotten the foul called if he didn't. Still: Decent game, but Lucas will stay on the bench as long as this youth plays with attacking intent, even if he is not that good an attacker.(Claffy,2014)
Do you see, Skertel and Sahko forging a top patnership in the future ? and do you see Alllen staying on the bench as long as Lucas plays,even if he is not a good attacker.....lol....Mi serious , you know its all most a 1 year since you made those comments below and a couple months
Sakho - Jeez louise...this bwoy...ahem, me cyan even begin fi tell you how much heart attack me get every time him touch the ball.
4. Lovren - big balla. No question he and Skrtel will forge a top partnership.
5. Allen - dive. But may not have gotten the foul called if he didn't. Still: Decent game, but Lucas will stay on the bench as long as this youth plays with attacking intent, even if he is not that good an attacker.(Claffy,2014)