Originally posted by Mosiah
View Post
The effects of Chelsea$$$ ARSE OUT TO BARCA WITH HENRY!
The FA Premier League (as it was then known) was formed in 1992 from the clubs in the top division of The Football League, and is currently contested by twenty clubs. In a total of fifteen seasons, the title has been won by only four teams: Manchester United (nine times), Arsenal (three times), Chelsea (twice), and Blackburn Rovers (once). The current Premier League champions are Manchester United, who won the title with two games remaining of the 2006–07 season.
Oops .. not seeing a Liverpool here either! Guess a mi one a draw blank."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostBut you are simply making our point! DUH! Just because the Persian Empire is no more, that doesn't mean it never happened. Persia is basically Iran today. Does the name change change the facts of whether it was an empire or not?!?
DUH!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Dis bredda really delusional , nuh yuh a bawl bout man who a empire? Now dem nuh exist ,so clarify fe me boss man who a empire dat dont exist ?
If as you say they dont exist anymore ? watch yuh speech ..hahaha no doubt you will prove my point with a delusional response.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostDis bredda really delusional , nuh yuh a bawl bout man who a empire? Now dem nuh exist ,so clarify fe me boss man who a empire dat dont exist ?
If as you say they dont exist anymore ? watch yuh speech ..hahaha no doubt you will prove my point with a delusional response."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
X, Mo, what my President is trying to say to unuh is that until unuh win an EPL title unuh caan enter into a debate wid anyone who belongs to The Empire. Mr. President please don't entertain these Livafools. Just shoo dem like Jingy Flies cause me nuh know how dem a go talk to somebaddy weh a nine (say it again....NINE) times CHAMPIONS. (kiss teet)Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015