The effects of Chelsea$$$ ARSE OUT TO BARCA WITH HENRY!

• The effects of Chelsea$$$ ARSE OUT TO BARCA WITH HENRY!

Barcelona are closing in on Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger to replace Frank Rijkaard. (Daily Star)

Arsenal will offer Arsene Wenger a 50% pay rise in the hope that he signs a new contract in the next week. (The Sun)

Arsenal demise coincides with Chelsea financial arrival.Board refuses takeover , Dien walks , Henry walks Wegner walks and then the takeover proceeds to happen , Arsenal will be a power again in 2 years.

Liverpool saw it coming and sold out to the yanks , brilliant move now we are in pole position.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Barcelona are closing in on Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger to replace Frank Rijkaard. (Daily Star)

Arsenal will offer Arsene Wenger a 50% pay rise in the hope that he signs a new contract in the next week. (The Sun)

Arsenal demise coincides with Chelsea financial arrival.Board refuses takeover , Dien walks , Henry walks Wegner walks and then the takeover proceeds to happen , Arsenal will be a power again in 2 years.

Liverpool saw it coming and sold out to the yanks , brilliant move now we are in pole position.
    Pole position in what? Did I miss something somewhere?

You will never see it , you walk alone ...haha , next season you will feel it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X gwaan guh eat some food. Gas pack yuh up!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

X gwaan guh eat some food. Gas pack yuh up!!!
          and I was thinking it was the heat!

I dont know why but i sense some envy ....C.L league glory for lunch are you up to it , tired a deh prem food after X amount of trophies ? dont worry we will take it from you next year and leave you to chase your elusive C.L food.

Yuh dun know we know what it takes like.heh heh

Lazie, Tilla, Mo, Mr. Organizer, what happen one of yous can't set up a new fantasy league? Me know seh Mankind foot did big but somebody caan step up?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I dont know why but i sense some envy ....C.L league glory for lunch are you up to it , tired a deh prem food after X amount of trophies ? dont worry we will take it from you next year and leave you to chase your elusive C.L food.

Yuh dun know we know what it takes like.heh heh
                X yuh come here the start of every season with some predictable predictions. Livafool gonna win, Chelsea or Arsenal gonna come second and Manu fighting for 4th. When unuh win unuh first EPL title, talk to me. Unuh even mek the just comers and wannabees from Stamford Bridge win the title more than unuh.

Since when the CL is elusive? Manu have been champs of Europe twice. Talk to Arsenal and Chelsea.

Di fantasy man dem kinda absent dese days - gamma, balla, dweetsweet, emperor. Who else used to do it?

Lazie, Tilla, Mo, Mr. Organizer, what happen one of yous can't set up a new fantasy league? Me know seh Mankind foot did big but somebody caan step up?
                    Lazie only play when there is an international event. Afterall, I'm yet to lose. The next event is Euro 2008. Was considering that we could call it the C. L. Championships. No ... C.L. is not Champions League nor Collective Labourites .... its after a late forumite.

When our 1st ? You won it twice ..wow , talk about delusional , are you one of those who start counting trophies when the League title name has changed ?

So if the WC name change to SUPER WC and the USA won it , it would be something new to you?

When our 1st ? You won it twice ..wow , talk about delusional , are you one of those who start counting trophies when the League title name has changed ?

So if the WC name change to SUPER WC and the USA won it , it would be something new to you?
                        Don't attack the messenger mi friend. Even the commentators ... wait .. even Rafa admit unuh yet to win the EPL. I think yuh affi guh lend mi some fingers cause while counting mi a run outa finga.

Excellent point! Ha ha!

If Rafa and di commentators say it too then they are just as silly! They changed the name of the European Cup to Champions League, why haven't they discredited the numerous times Real and Liverpool won it before the name change? Nothing has changed really with either of them, just more money and a slight change in format.

Excellent point! Ha ha!
                              Really, there was the Persian Empire, the Roman Empire, the British Empire ... where are they now?

Now .... flip it ... there was a Livafool empire .... where are they now!