Anybody see Karl? I guess reality

• Anybody see Karl? I guess reality

is setting in. Mi sorry fi the other Arsenal fans, but KArl? Yuh mek yuh bed.

Thierry Henry becomes the first player since the great Johan Cruyff to wear the number 14 shirt at Barcelona. (Daily Mirror)

Real Madrid and Barcelona are preparing the ground for bids for Arsenal midfielder Cesc Fabregas. (Daily Mirror)

I understand they have admitted him into a twelve step program. He should be out in another week or so, sometimes allowed limited internet access.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Our thoughts and prayers are with Karl at this time.

What a rhatid if come next season the "big" side (Arsenal) a struggle fe avoid relegation..............lol ......what a bangarang!!!!!!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I wouldn't wish that still cause they are my next favourite side. That I would wish on Chel$ki though........struggling, but in the end staying up.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

is setting in. Mi sorry fi the other Arsenal fans, but KArl? Yuh mek yuh bed.

Thierry Henry becomes the first player since the great Johan Cruyff to wear the number 14 shirt at Barcelona. (Daily Mirror)

Real Madrid and Barcelona are preparing the ground for bids for Arsenal midfielder Cesc Fabregas. (Daily Mirror)
            wah duh dem? dem waan tek di hen-tire team?

henry? Im caaan gwaane!
            ...but, Cese & van Persie and Arsene Wenger?

Leave us Wenger?

...an eh-maine mi affi fight badmine tuh? Emperor? Mex? ...an di res a di Big Sideee man dem - Help!