The Assasination of Claffy
A suh yuh know 2 bird get kill wid one stone, dem both a sing di same tune.
Unnuh dead laaaang time ....gwaan sing.
Please find me the post where I have been critical of Sakho...I may have said he looked "awkward" but I have not been critical of his play (Claffy,2015)
Sakho - Jeez louise...this bwoy...ahem, me cyan even begin fi tell you how much heart attack me get every time him touch the ball.
4. Lovren - big balla. No question he and Skrtel will forge a top partnership.
5. Allen - dive. But may not have gotten the foul called if he didn't. Still: Decent game, but Lucas will stay on the bench as long as this youth plays with attacking intent, even if he is not that good an attacker.(Claffy,2014)
Unnuh righted , a two mad man , mi a deal wid !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Your quotes as as evidence to support your contention/
Each marked out of 10.
1. Sakho quote - Nothing here refers to his effectivness as a player. You have leaped to a conclusion as to why the writer said he has a "heart attack". keep searching
3/10
2. Lovren quote - Not worthy of a comment!
0/10
3. Allen quote - again ther is NO EVIDENCE of a disparaging remark about Lucas. Who is the "he" in the sentence you underlined?
Tek a 1/10.
My advice... keep digging!Peter R
Who shot yah
I can hear sweat trickling down your cheek,your heart beat sounds like sasquatch deep,thundering shaking the concrete .....the lyrical molesting is taking place,messing with me it aint safe
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kw1T8OyobfI
No question he and Skrtel will forge a top partnership.(Claffy,2014)
Who is he ?
5. Allen - dive. But may not have gotten the foul called if he didn't. Still: Decent game, but Lucas will stay on the bench as long as this youth plays with attacking intent, even if he is not that good an attacker.(Claffy,2014)
Which youth ?
Unnuh caaan defen it !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostWho shot yah
I can hear sweat trickling down your cheek,your heart beat sounds like sasquatch deep,thundering shaking the concrete .....the lyrical molesting is taking place,messing with me it aint safe
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kw1T8OyobfI
No question he and Skrtel will forge a top partnership.(Claffy,2014)
Who is he ?
Which youth ?
Unnuh caaan defen it !
HL (to BT): "As long as X ah wear a City shirt we cyan bring Rocky pon the wagon, wagon too full up".
You might as cheap a write Mandarin cah mi nuh andahstan whe dem deh wud whe yu put togedda ah try seh... write inna patois nuh man! ah yuh fus langwidge!! at leas' mi wi hav ah chance fi undastan whe yuh a try seh...
At least I gather you are refuting my points, I think.
Boss there is nothing to defend! you have made up some stuff that only you know... here grab mi fishin line cah you a drown in a sea of folly! Don't make it be said that I wouldn't help a fellow man who is in dire straits and facing his own demise!Peter R
Check Yo self before you wreck yuhself,I am bad for your health ,will quote with stealth,I dont make it up for your health ,got the links to the links to how its spelt ,dropping bombs on your mental health.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IHeYm3jmNz8
4. Lovren - big balla. No question he and Skrtel will forge a top partnership.
With who ?
5. Allen - dive. But may not have gotten the foul called if he didn't. Still: Decent game, but Lucas will stay on the bench as long as this youth plays with attacking intent, even if he is not that good an attacker.
Which Bench at whose expense ?
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ad.php?t=65772 (Claffy,August 31st, 2014 02:45 PM)
Yuh caaaan defen it ,yuh get di full hundred,Wha mi tell yuh say Peta, yuh a defen Claffy,yuh aguh feel mi steeeeel.Now both a unnuh a shhtttt up unnu self.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IHeYm3jmNz8THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Confession is good for the soul, because you cant defend it ! Its not for me to judge , thats for John Public, i merely present my facts as evidence and the informed massive will make a judgement on character.
I speak from a point of truth, where do you speak from ?
SLEWWWW DEMNMMMMM !
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1jurWxNkoa4THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostConfession is good for the soul, because you cant defend it ! Its not for me to judge , thats for John Public, i merely present my facts as evidence and the informed massive will make a judgement on character.
I speak from a point of truth, where do you speak from ?
SLEWWWW DEMNMMMMM !
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1jurWxNkoa4Peter R
The goal post will not be moved or the fog be implemented in this discussion,Claffy clearly stated he wanted proof where he has been critical of Sahko,I gave it to him.His disagreement with my presented facts are not in dispute nor are what I percieve to be facts.It is for impartial observers to judge that which is presented in front of them as to which or what is credible.
You and Claffy trying to convince yourselves that my presentations are dilusional are irrelevant,you arent deemed to be impartial observers,as it is me stating my presentation are facts.
The site will be the judge of that ,and I have confidence I have more than made my case, by presenting claffy in his own words and pointing out your feeble attempts to clean him up.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostThe goal post will not be moved or the fog be implemented in this discussion,Claffy clearly stated he wanted proof where he has been critical of Sahko,I gave it to him.His disagreement with my presented facts are not in dispute nor are what I percieve to be facts.It is for impartial observers to judge that which is presented in front of them as to which or what is credible.
You and Claffy trying to convince yourselves that my presentations are dilusional are irrelevant,you arent deemed to be impartial observers,as it is me stating my presentation are facts.
The site will be the judge of that ,and I have confidence I have more than made my case, by presenting claffy in his own words and pointing out your feeble attempts to clean him up.
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...cal#post460018
Originally posted by X View PostThe goal post will not be moved or the fog be implemented in this discussion,Claffy clearly stated he wanted proof where he has been critical of Sahko,I gave it to him.His disagreement with my presented facts are not in dispute nor are what I percieve to be facts.It is for impartial observers to judge that which is presented in front of them as to which or what is credible.
The site will be the judge of that ,and I have confidence I have more than made my case, by presenting claffy in his own words and pointing out your feeble attempts to clean him up.Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostBut a whe di??? Mi jus buss out one dutty laugh... mi neighbour rush come over fi fin' out what a gwaaan
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...232#post539232
Dis breda not easy. Delusion to di werl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365