The Assasination of Claffy
Originally posted by Rockman View PostIf you agree that Klopp inherited an unbalance team then obviously the task at hand for the new manager is to rectify that,and surely you hope he he does it in a timely manner,how loooong was BR the manager?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View PostOK Sir, I won't call ? name
If you have followed Paul's comments on Sakho, there is no retrofitting. He has written about how he looks when he plays while at the same time giving him props for doing a good job back there.
You have to produce some evidence of "retrofitting" if any exists because as I pointed out, the use of quotes is equally (and correctly) explained by what I told you.
This does not prevent anyone from changing their mind about a player, or coach, as time goes by. Paul said as much with respect to Lucas."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Rockman View PostInherited or the team he built?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Klopp inherited an unbalanced team from BR,it goes without saying that BR ended his tenure with his team being unbalanced
I am the poster that responded to your post that mentioned the word unbalanced,you should be the one defining that word given you are the one that used it(the post I responded to).
Originally posted by Rockman View PostKlopp inherited an unbalanced team from BR,it goes without saying that BR ended his tenure with his team being unbalanced
I am the poster that responded to your post that mentioned the word unbalanced,you should be the one defining that word given you are the one that used it(the post I responded to)."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
That's the problem,you change like the direction of the wind-flipping,yes you are entitled to it,as I am of pointing it out to you.
The Lucas thing.....ahhhhh sahhh.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostThat's the problem,you change like the direction of the wind-flipping,yes you are entitled to it,as I am of pointing it out to you.
The Lucas thing.....ahhhhh sahhh."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Seems like answering your primary question did not help in making the dialogue meaningful after all.,and now you are demanding an answer to your secondary question.
The side is as good as necessary regarding some positions but insufficient in other positions of equal importance.
1. Original opinion: This man is a rux
2. Some time passes, the man's team is excelling, new opinion: this man is astute
3. More time passes, the man's team is not doing so well: This man is a rux
The above is generally considered to be flip flopping!
1. Player comes in, first season original opinion: This guy going to cost us goals ! him not good enough
2. Time passes, player's performance vastly improves and plays consistently well: New opinion: this guy is actually good and we can use him
3. No change.
The above is a change of opinion.
This is just to demonstrate how that works!
And as a parting thought (for all forumites) It is misleading and frankly bordering on outright lying to ascribe a characteristic (e.g. flip flopping) to someone, without evidence, because it suits your agenda. Sadly, many of us follow politics too closely AND think that this is ethically and morally acceptable.
If the person genuinely believes that he/she is correct in his/her characterisation, and has not done the investigation to prove that it is in FACT so, demonstrates laziness and outright ignorance and earns himself/herself many of these:Peter R
Originally posted by Rockman View PostSeems like answering your primary question did not help in making the dialogue meaningful after all.,and now you are demanding an answer to your secondary question.
The side is as good as necessary regarding some positions but insufficient in other positions of equal importance.
1. Did the previous manager have a balanced or unbalanced team? and
2. What do you mean by unbalanced?
How on god's green earth do you (and your mentor X) manage to make this into anything more than a question? Answer the #@#$%$% question an' tap u nize!
Unnuh righted?...The heading of the thread is THE ASSASSINATION OF CLAFFY.
E.g were given of flipping in quotations.Please read again.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostMaybe you are in the habit of looking for mentors,and that is okay, but, please do not think I am that way too.
Now for a surprise,I answered both of your questions."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365