The Assasination of Claffy

• The Assasination of Claffy

STAY TUNED FOR THE FULL RELEASE TODAY OR TOMORROW.

PREVIEW

Please find me the post where I have been critical of Sakho...I may have said he looked "awkward" but I have not been critical of his play (Claffy,2015)

Sakho - Jeez louise...this bwoy...ahem, me cyan even begin fi tell you how much heart attack me get every time him touch the ball.

4. Lovren - big balla. No question he and Skrtel will forge a top partnership.

5. Allen - dive. But may not have gotten the foul called if he didn't. Still: Decent game, but Lucas will stay on the bench as long as this youth plays with attacking intent, even if he is not that good an attacker.
    (Claffy,2014)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aLJFRgE4Ywk

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No amount of diapers aguh save dis bredda, Peter if yuh come inna it , yuh a guh feel mi steeeel !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No amount of diapers aguh save dis bredda, Peter if yuh come inna it , yuh a guh feel mi steeeel !
      Hehe....now this what I like to see. Liverpool fan on Liverpool fan violence. BRING IT TO DEM X!!!!!!!!! FFFFIIIIYYYYAAAAAHHH!!!!!!!!

In the words of the great Major Mackerel basically what X is saying to Peter and Paul is.......mi nuh fraid a none a dem....so a just a de gun again.....coulda 6, 7, 8 and some a dem......

X mi nah lie everyday on this forum is like Christmas because of you.

Thank god I'm a Man U fan because unno nuh easy babba.

I like when T.K. sound like a yardie. Wooiiieee!

lol......Apologies. Back to the queen's english for me. Hard to remember when to code switch and when to not. Damn farin living is messing with my head.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
            Hehe....now this what I like to see. Liverpool fan on Liverpool fan violence. BRING IT TO DEM X!!!!!!!!! FFFFIIIIYYYYAAAAAHHH!!!!!!!!

In the words of the great Major Mackerel basically what X is saying to Peter and Paul is.......mi nuh fraid a none a dem....so a just a de gun again.....coulda 6, 7, 8 and some a dem......

X mi nah lie everyday on this forum is like Christmas because of you.

Thank god I'm a Man U fan because unno nuh easy babba.
            Me and Paul have no differences T.K. Check yuhself

Talk about a drowning man clutching at straws!

This is akin to Lee Harvey Oswald using a pea shooter to try and assassinate the President.

Keep digging...

Please find me the post where I have been critical of Sakho...I may have said he looked "awkward" but I have not been critical of his play (Claffy,2015)

Sakho - Jeez louise...this bwoy...ahem, me cyan even begin fi tell you how much heart attack me get every time him touch the ball.
                Wheel an' tun. All you are doing is showing your desperation. Sakho's "awkwardness" still gives me a hear attack every time he touches the ball, but I never have cried the man down. There is only one LFC demagogue about...the same one who called Gerrard - great LFC servant - "Ferraud". Why don't you just make up something? That has been your "m.o." so far. Don't forget to drop in on the Sex Shop at Anfield if you ever go watch your City team play there. LOL!!!

I will give you a bly with Sahko but Lucas,not that you deserve it,but it speaks to you flip flopping,your assessment skills fall short of what is needed to be credible for a LFC supporter.

These burst of instablity arent making you look too good..juss saying.

I will give you a bly with Sahko but Lucas,not that you deserve it,but it speaks to you flip flopping,your assessment skills fall short of what is needed to be credible for a LFC supporter.

These burst of instablity arent making you look too good..juss saying.
                    Eejit - give me bly? KMT. Give yourself one you mean. And on Lucas, half of Anfield felt the same as me in his first season. There is no question his first year was horrible. He has obviously improved and with that improvement, he deserves to be acknowledged. My assessment skills are fine, your debating skills however, are awful. Go read a book. Dyam two-face klown.

Yes.....dance puppets......DANCE!!!!!!!!! AH-HAHAHAAAHA......

Me and Paul have no differences T.K. Check yuhself
                        lol....sorry it's just the back and forths you guys have had for the past few years have me dead wid laff. Like I said glad I'm not a Liverpool fan because there is no way I could handle the tump, kick and stone unno fling after each other. So it's the brothers Paul and Peter vs their long lost cousin X. You guys put the Montagues and Capulets to shame.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                          lol....sorry it's just the back and forths you guys have had for the past few years have me dead wid laff. Like I said glad I'm not a Liverpool fan because there is no way I could handle the tump, kick and stone unno fling after each other. So it's the brothers Paul and Peter vs their long lost cousin X. You guys put the Montagues and Capulets to shame.
                          "Lost" is right , BUT NOT "cousin" : Bite your tongue!!

I hear you breds.

So if you give him credit after 3 games for improving, by extension the team,who do you blame for his lack of it for those 3 seasons ? the bigger question is would you say the team was improving while Lucas suffered ?

Tek yuh time wid yuhself.