• Chelsea imploding. Time for the Special One to step

in my view.

Arrogant manager, arrogant players, that's their problem.

Was Hazard offside? i though he was on... but I don't have bionic eyes like the linesman.

If he was it was so marginal. Maybe he should have been given the benefit of the doubt.

But, y'all know me and this stupid offside rule. That's what we will forever be arguing about while that rule exists.

Normally the implosion comes after Christmas. Tilla has been MIA all season.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Normally the implosion comes after Christmas. Tilla has been MIA all season.
          Tilla? How about Hazard? Where is he?!?!

Abramovich call Mourinho into him office and close the door .. Before abramovich can seh a word Mourinho drop pon him knees an seh ....

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=7jbtwQgqH5U

Lightah lighta!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6NOV3wPfUx8

and Liverpool loss last season
                https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iNZEZPQGH1c
                Last edited by Peter R; October 24, 2015, 02:17 PM.