Croatia u17 vs Nigeria

This is not the point.

The point is your support for fcukery Jamaica Fraud Federation policies which have proved to be long term failures in virtually EVERYTHING

The scorecard: ZERO YOUTH DEVELOPMENT & ZERO WORLD CUP QUALIFICATION FOR ~20 YEARS

With that type of myopic & brain-dead policy and that record of comprehensive failure...hoping for Jamaica to play "fast, skillful ball" is beyond insane.

Considering the fetid garbage you've posted here about how Jamaica should prioritize SnowPlay ABOVE ALL ELSE...for you to be opining in the same breath about youth development is insulting...and dat insult muss get bun out

What unnu support is a pox on the nation's yutes...an' unnu muss get bun when unnu come inna mi precincts wid unnu brainless hypocrisy
    Last edited by Don1; October 30, 2015, 11:00 PM.

Yuh know what yuh must be crispy toast why you always trying to bun everybody else, what dem sey, misery love company, you are definitely the master of misery.
      Convert to reality Senor Don. Bun fire on the development process and the selection process in the clubs and schools. I will help guide you down the right path you way off track!

Man yuh is really inna cloud, a dark cloud, let me guide you out of desert wanderings. First thing let us get the JFF excuse off the table lets remove them from the argument completely, what you have left, not much anyway, the entire system is a shambles the only hope is private academy,/ farm type systems.

Our entire system is a shambles we can't even produce a stream of decent players, poor skills, poor speed, poor attitudes, poor fitness, poor discipline we are not producing anything and when we do it is at best just above average, open yuh yeyes and stop chat foolishniss the evidence slapping yuh in your face and yuh still a talk bout Jff, everybody done know seh that part nah change.

OK let me see I can already predict your response, cuss the JFF some more, tell me sey my support show sey mi ah sellout the youth and I am myopic. Heehaha this too much fun!!! Don1 bunout to a crisp!

The JFF is 100% in charge of FIFA-recognized football. It is ONLY from that base that Jamaican football can develop itself organically

For you to so called "remove" the Jamaica Fraud Federation from the equation is ludicrous to the point of insanity

The fact that you would try this ridiculous device to justify your clearly lost argument says it all.... Yuh Mad, Sick...Head nuh Good

Stoni I'm disappointed at how desperate and bankrupt your positions have become...But pressha buss pipe ... Regular ting dat mi si when mi start bun out a guy folly
          Last edited by Don1; October 30, 2015, 11:58 PM.

Mi bun out iniquity & folly...If yuh come wid dat memba fi wear a flame retardant or yuh agguh get flaky

All right keep going with you tirade against the JFF menace. Waste of time in my book butbif makes you happy, as it clearly does then enjoy it. Real growth will come with from within the local organizations but it ven the best of the locals are still way behind the curve, hv, waterhouse., Mobay, the top schools, I see them all totally missing the boat on the issue of discipline and fitness much less the technical side if the ball. Ub40 and Snowballer will be a long interim solution.

Yep mi nuh mind bun out unnu folly 24/7/365...Is unnu type ah backward, myopic thinking dat doom wi yutes to waste status. But if likkle Fiya ketch yuh..Hush. Juss know dat yuh ah nuh di main target...The Jamaica Fraud Federation is

Yuh ah juss likkle collateral damage as dem chief apologist/propagandist/theorist hereabouts fi dem fooolfool policies
                Last edited by Don1; October 31, 2015, 09:43 AM.

Boy mi really relieved, me did think sey me and Jff was synonymous in your fiery mind, thanks Don man I am feeling a wave of artiic air, snow even, Aright just little joke!! BTW you were doing almost Bush like in your kinder gentler Don1 but the Hope Pastures beast is apparently back!! Leopard cyan change him spots I guess!!

Yep Fiya Man eva ready...eva sure

Eva ready for sure..

Like him?
                        https://www.facebook.com/#!/cypronie...8267320785750/

We've had lots of players who could hang with the best U17s of the world. It's when they get older, that's the problem!
                          Disagree Mo. We have players who could hang with Brazil maybe, but not with the likes of Mali, Nigeria or even Croatia.

Willi mi no have Facebook. No YouTube?

You're probably right!

Goddamit man yuh could just tell we what time to ff to?
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015