This is not the point.
The point is your support for fcukery Jamaica Fraud Federation policies which have proved to be long term failures in virtually EVERYTHING
The scorecard: ZERO YOUTH DEVELOPMENT & ZERO WORLD CUP QUALIFICATION FOR ~20 YEARS
With that type of myopic & brain-dead policy and that record of comprehensive failure...hoping for Jamaica to play "fast, skillful ball" is beyond insane.
Considering the fetid garbage you've posted here about how Jamaica should prioritize SnowPlay ABOVE ALL ELSE...for you to be opining in the same breath about youth development is insulting...and dat insult muss get bun out
What unnu support is a pox on the nation's yutes...an' unnu muss get bun when unnu come inna mi precincts wid unnu brainless hypocrisy
The point is your support for fcukery Jamaica Fraud Federation policies which have proved to be long term failures in virtually EVERYTHING

The scorecard: ZERO YOUTH DEVELOPMENT & ZERO WORLD CUP QUALIFICATION FOR ~20 YEARS

With that type of myopic & brain-dead policy and that record of comprehensive failure...hoping for Jamaica to play "fast, skillful ball" is beyond insane.

Considering the fetid garbage you've posted here about how Jamaica should prioritize SnowPlay ABOVE ALL ELSE...for you to be opining in the same breath about youth development is insulting...and dat insult muss get bun out

What unnu support is a pox on the nation's yutes...an' unnu muss get bun when unnu come inna mi precincts wid unnu brainless hypocrisy