Croatia u17 vs Nigeria

• Croatia u17 vs Nigeria

Croatia team playing like I would love to see a Jamaican team play, they are playing super aggressive, fast and very skillful on the ball Almost to a man. Very good. Nigeria playing tentative on the back foot in 2nd half.

When you watch these teams you really realise we are behind and it's getting worse, Croatia looked so fit, so focused in the middle of the second half, it really shows the massive gap in preparation and in execution in the heat of battle, very impressive, Nigeria also looked OK but they had already gone through so maybe their desire was not as great. The number 10, Moro, for Croatia is very skillful and Suarez type determination, also strong and fast, created both goals for Croatia.

Croatia beat Nigeria 2-1

Didnt Croatia beat Germany 1-0?

2-0, didn't see it though.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
            Croatia team playing like I would love to see a Jamaican team play, they are playing super aggressive, fast and very skillful on the ball Almost to a man. Very good. Nigeria playing tentative on the back foot in 2nd half.
            Stoni you're full of IT with this

You should be ashamed of your shamelessly contradictory & backward positions on the youth development issue wid yuh Frozen Strategy dem. Mi nuh tolerate hypocrisy when it come to JA yutes' progress yuhnuh...

It look like yuh waan man bun yuh out to a cinder ...Tap yuh sin dem 'gainst wi yutes before man start get rude pon yuh

Man ah try switch to a kinder & gentler outlook...but yuh ah try man patience wid dem kinda barefaced hypocrisy

No, not to a cinder!

Alex Marshall is competitive with all dem yute deh.

Google his SuperCup performance on youtube vs Peterfield last Sat and tell me if di yute shouldnt be ruubbing shoulders with the U17 Wirlcuppers!

We've had lots of players who could hang with the best U17s of the world. It's when they get older, that's the problem!

Tru Dat...but still yuh likkle "son" Alex is special. Long time I dont see such an in-box slickster with a lethal finish. If he were eligible for any of the big nations, dem, gone with him long time.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SqSSvxzmtAY
                    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dWWfk1HQOsk
                    Last edited by Willi; October 30, 2015, 11:28 AM.

No, not to a cinder!
                      Stoni fi sin 'gainst wi yutes no more!!

Stop you durn foolishness Donman, yuh well an know seh a pure slowman ball run tings ah yard. Jamaican ball still a try emulate brazilian bsll from the 70's.When last yuh see an aggressive, fast, skillful baller come out yard, long time, Mattocks is last the only baller mi si outa yard as an attacker that is aggressive, skilful and brain turned on, pure Mosiah type ah baller, slowman biz, ah the coach dem yuh should a bunup.selection process need fi tun upside dung.you need fi fix you aim pon you flamethrower.

I will check that out. Thanks

Ha-ha ah you a commit blasphemy against the youth dem, mek dem tink sey them good. Guh watch Croatia and come back and tell mi how far we are behind those guys. Stop bury you head like ostrich listen to the real, stonygut truth. Convert!!!!!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                              Ha-ha ah you a commit blasphemy against the youth dem, mek dem tink sey them good. Guh watch Croatia and come back and tell mi how far we are behind those guys. Stop bury you head like ostrich listen to the real, stonygut truth. Convert!!!!!
                              Au contraire ..I know we're way behind

I also know that the responsibility for the backwardness of our yutes is the pathetic Jamaica Fraud Federation with its short term SnowBall Focus backed up by its myopic, Lemming-like supporters...like yourself

Das why when mi si unnu hypocrisy bout yuh "want to see Jamaican yutes play cohesive ball" or some such argument.... mi bound fi bun unnu to a crisp