2nd game under Klopp
Then you are a bigger fool.Peter time frames were foggy and you took his number 13 and made up your own time frame , a whole set of different parameters.
More proof of being a fool and deceptive.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Pretty sure Claffy would say the same.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Peter R View PostCan't help you boss. Go dig up your First Caribbean Reader ~ Dan is the man in the van etc."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by X View PostPretty sure Claffy would say the same."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
With a fit striker pool would have one this game comfortably.
With a fit striker Coutinho would look much better.
Origi no ready. I looked at his record I can find only one year where he scored goals at a decent return (U-19 for Belgium). Apart from that I see no evidence of goal scoring prowess. I thought his movements hampered the Liverpool attack. I hope he develops quickly because he seems a long way away from being a dominant force.
Forget about BR.
Originally posted by MrLaidback View PostWith a fit striker pool would have one this game comfortably.
With a fit striker Coutinho would look much better.
Origi no ready. I looked at his record I can find only one year where he scored goals at a decent return (U-19 for Belgium). Apart from that I see no evidence of goal scoring prowess. I thought his movements hampered the Liverpool attack. I hope he develops quickly because he seems a long way away from being a dominant force.
Forget about BR.
But now, we (i.e. genuine LFC fans) want to move on with the business at hand.Peter R