2nd game under Klopp

I believe you meant it and I will prove it , you stated a date - from (May) to BR sacking.That takes time to calculate,2nd you added numbers to it (13 )(again time to calculate) and 3rd you added defenition - (Clean sheets).

1st - Typo - O.k
    2nd- Typo- Huh
    3rd- Typo- Yuh mean it.Kick off yuh owna face.

Tell yuh long time,yuh caaan debate mi,yuh think its coincidence,you wait for Peter to chyme in before you respond to me .As I said ,its best you stick to the name calling and silly inference that I left LFC.One thing I know to be true in all of our discussions,yuh nuh know ball.

Easy nuh man.
    You are kicking off your own face with your stupidity. If you had been following, I took Peter's number and misquoted the time frame being from May instead of 2015. But stay there wallowing in your ignorance. It suits you. Was this a typo? http://tinyurl.com/q6loj45

Then you are a bigger fool.Peter time frames were foggy and you took his number 13 and made up your own time frame , a whole set of different parameters.

More proof of being a fool and deceptive.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My time frames were NEVER foggy, your comprehension was!

Pretty sure Claffy would say the same.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Can't help you boss. Go dig up your First Caribbean Reader ~ Dan is the man in the van etc.

LOL! Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...don't tell Karl, but X did buy patty and cocoa bread wid a pineapple soda wid him school book money. LOL!!! This bredda is a real comic.

Pretty sure Claffy would say the same.
                Donkey - the point is the same, whether it is 13 since May or 13 since January or 10 or 8 or even 7 - the issue is not the raw statistic, it is the fact that the defense is not as bad as it has been made out to be. But stay there wallowing in the minutia - it is all you can do - cling to a typo and ignore the big picture. it is the same root cause that makes you jump from ship to ship! Pure genius!!!

With a fit striker pool would have one this game comfortably.

With a fit striker Coutinho would look much better.

Origi no ready. I looked at his record I can find only one year where he scored goals at a decent return (U-19 for Belgium). Apart from that I see no evidence of goal scoring prowess. I thought his movements hampered the Liverpool attack. I hope he develops quickly because he seems a long way away from being a dominant force.

Forget about BR.

Originally posted by MrLaidback View Post
                    With a fit striker pool would have one this game comfortably.

With a fit striker Coutinho would look much better.

Origi no ready. I looked at his record I can find only one year where he scored goals at a decent return (U-19 for Belgium). Apart from that I see no evidence of goal scoring prowess. I thought his movements hampered the Liverpool attack. I hope he develops quickly because he seems a long way away from being a dominant force.

Forget about BR.
                    Sound advice! But at the same time I will remember him for the positives and for one season in particular for what could have been.

But now, we (i.e. genuine LFC fans) want to move on with the business at hand.