2nd game under Klopp

• 2nd game under Klopp

Some want to spend big money and blame players to what they percieve to be the players letting Klopp down,the manager repeatedly has asked for time not miracles ,he has remarked he has good players,giving them the confidence boost they need and they played like it against Rubin.

Makes sense doesnt it ,new manager,philosophy and system for players to gel,unless you believe LFC didnt have a managerial problem

They didnt foil up and play for a draw like they did under a previous manager,you could see the force ,sense the pressure and yes see the lack of chemistry and most of all, Anfield sang again ! We havent heard that in awhile

It was a much better game than spurs,we had clear cut chances on goal ,something I havent seen in along time.

Southhamptom will be a challenge,Coutinho is a worry for me,doesnt seem to be adapting ,incidentally has anyone seen Sakho and Lucas ,some dude said Sakho was shaky and it was reinforced by another dude on this site ,same with lucas...lol.

What a difference a coach makes.

YNWA

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hold them to the fire X. Time and time again you have BOXED Paul Marin right outta him corrective shoes. Don't let them intimidate you bredren. Forumite of the Year 2015. Calling it now. No poster has been more entertaining. You are the bestest!

Yuh a trouble..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh a trouble..lol
        Nah sah....I just call it as I see it. For years Paul and his cohorts on the forum tried to brow beat you into accepting mediocrity but you refused to cave. You said they would rue the day that they got rid of Rafa and they did. You said BR would be a failure and he was. You stood up to the bullies landing knock out blows after knock out blow.

Reminds me of the old Professor Nuts song where he said...mi neva see it yu wan' box her again......BBBBLLLLLLOOOOOOOOIIIIEEEEEEWWWWWWWW... .di bredda box her again....you see in this fight Paul Marin is Professor Nuts.....BR is the girlfriend....and you are the bredda whey box BR in front of his most ardent supporter.....So Paul come eeeeen and him like....mi neva see it yu wan' box Brendan Rogers again.....and you are like.......BBBBBLLLLLLLOOOOOOOIIIIIIEEEEEEWWWWWWW. .....X box him again

You are the don man King X. It's your garrison. We just live in it.

Mek Paul hol' him corna.

Esay nuh man.I get it from my dear Mama.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vimZj8HW0Kg

Esay nuh man.I get it from my dear Mama.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vimZj8HW0Kg
            Haha....

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
              Hold them to the fire X. Time and time again you have BOXED Paul Marin right outta him corrective shoes. Don't let them intimidate you bredren. Forumite of the Year 2015. Calling it now. No poster has been more entertaining. You are the bestest!
              ...BWOY....don't mek me haffi sta't wid u! But you are right, "no poster has been more entertaining" than disgrace...in a "weird al yankovich" kind a way. Still, me ago fin' you an' kick off you face wid me "corrective shoes" . Me ago tek you down!

* 13 clean sheets from May,when BR got sacked (Claffy, 2015 )

So you take a typing error and make it gospel? I guess that's a step up from pure fabrication, so there is hope yet. I'm still waiting on the "Liverpool is not a Sex Shop" reference for the quote you attributed to Klopp. Right - didn't think so. Here is a factual example of an ambiguous quote: http://tinyurl.com/q6loj45

I believe you meant it and I will prove it , you stated a date - from (May) to BR sacking.That takes time to calculate,2nd you added numbers to it (13 )(again time to calculate) and 3rd you added defenition - (Clean sheets).

1st - Typo - O.k
                    2nd- Typo- Huh
                    3rd- Typo- Yuh mean it.Kick off yuh owna face.

Tell yuh long time,yuh caaan debate mi,yuh think its coincidence,you wait for Peter to chyme in before you respond to me .As I said ,its best you stick to the name calling and silly inference that I left LFC.One thing I know to be true in all of our discussions,yuh nuh know ball.

Easy nuh man.
                    Last edited by Sir X; October 23, 2015, 03:05 PM.

You are a disgrace!

Talk done!

That (the 13 clean sheets) was a reported stat!!

You bringing out the Paul in me!!

Paul is 100%, no 1000% correct about you... and you cyan kick off my face all you want; at my age I have no ego...

Thats more like it , yuh mek more sense wid di disgrace name calling .If yuh want yuh face kick off, i will oblige,like I did the last time and mi nuh affi liff up mi skirt and cuss like gal fi do it.

All I do is ask for clarification, point out discrepancires before I come to informed conclusions.

Bredda grab a month out of the year (was that a part of the reported stat)

Bredda grab a number ( Peter claim is a stat,bredda say typo )

Bredda give it a defenition of use ( Clean sheet)

All in context to justify pool having a strong defensive record.You and Claffy see something that FSG and everybody else nuh see.

Did Claffy really grab the month ,number and defenition out of thin air or was it a concerted effort to decieve ,like yuh foggy calendar year...juss asking ?

After how much years of being called names by Claffy because he cant present and defends his arguements,constantly being assisted by you , who I have had mature disagreements with( no name calling ),it has come to this after you soiled up yourself trying to clean up another one of Claffys uncontrolled bouts of verbal diarrhea.Or is it because everybloody thing as T.K referenced I said about B.R came true,or both?

Again this disgrace is seeking clarification ? ...hehe
                          Last edited by Sir X; October 23, 2015, 09:30 PM.

Alas, as usual, you wouldn't understand... how much clarification does a person need? he he

And you and Claffy would ? Thats the thing ! You expect people to comprehend foggy,ambigious,deceptive bias reasoning.

Look man B.R gone ,im is a RUCKS,why on earth diss bredda a try sanitize im history as a viable possibility of what could have been a success ?

Dis bredda couldnt even mek im side ,in 2 games im tun star ,nuh mek me start wid Lucas ! is either Klopp is a dunce or Paul and B.R are football geniuses.These arent the only two,you can call one player voicing said issue as disgruntled but half a squad,this bredda literally suffocated.

Klopp says Liverpool FC fans are right to endorse 'absolutely spectacular' Mamadou Sakho
                              22:30, 23 OCT 2015
                              BY ANDY KELLY
                              Reds boss is impressed by French defender - and says he won't ponder on what could be if injured players were available

SHARES

COMMENTS

Enter your e-mail for our Liverpool FC newsletter
                              Subscribe
                              Jurgen Klopp shakes hands with Mamadou Sakho during the UEFA Europa League match between Liverpool FC and FC Rubin Kazan on October 22, 2015 in Liverpool, United Kingdom. (Photo by John Powell/Liverpool FC via Getty Images)Mamadou Sakho left an impression on new Liverpool boss Jurgen Klopp on Thursday night
                              Jurgen Klopp hailed “absolutely spectacular” Mamadou Sakho as he backed the Kop’s ringing endorsement of the French defender’s current form.

Sakho’s name was chanted during and after the 1-1 Europa League tie with Rubin Kazan, leading to the 25-year-old saluting the Liverpool fans from the centre circle at the end of the game.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...-fans-10323421