MBUFC vs Arabe Unido (Panama) on Univision Deportes
Love the second goal. I call those goals bread and butter goals. When teams
make mistake and give you these break aways the should be punished.
I watched Brasil vs Chile and Oscar had two such chances. He turned back into the defenders. Did the same thing against Venezuela. Ottey plays for MBU and is putting them away.Well Ottey he messed up on that cross after beating his man instead of crossing trying to beat another. Who will coach this out of our local players? The objective is to put the ball in the back of the net. Yuh know what Oscar might have done the same Lucas Limas is better than him.
Okay, point taken. The B team put too much touches on the ball though especially in the last four mins. They can win the ball with a pass, you know? they can also move the ball about quicker with one touch. Could have tied it up but that would take excellent passing ability. I tuned in the 70s which I think was a good time
Originally posted by Jawge View PostOkay, point taken. The B team put too much touches on the ball though especially in the last four mins. They can win the ball with a pass, you know? they can also move the ball about quicker with one touch. Could have tied it up but that would take excellent passing ability. I tuned in the 70s which I think was a good time