Klopp:LFC IS NOT A SEX SHOP

• Klopp:LFC IS NOT A SEX SHOP

No WAGS and more training – Klopp makes Melwood the ‘headquarters of football’
    NewsThis Is Anfield on 18 October, 2015
    ShareTweet
    New Liverpool boss Jurgen Klopp has banned wives and girlfriends from the Reds’ training ground and cut back on the amount of days off the squad are due to have.

View image | gettyimages.com
    On Saturday, Klopp took charge of his first game since his appointment 10 days ago and although the experienced German knows he mustn’t make too many changes too soon he has made small changes to the working environment at Melwood.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/10...s-of-football/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

“In the era of Gerard Houllier and Rafa Benitez a day off was to be earned – a reward for exceptional performances. In those years back-to-back days off were a rarity. Klopp will restore that ethos.

Now if only BR had a 20 goal a season striker...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That's one hell of a quote - can you point me to where Klopp said "LFC is not a Sex Shop"? Or did you make that up?

Yow ah real manager tu rahtid, you know what, is Rogers mek Sterling walk!!! Denying me the pleasure of seeing year after year of Sterling, Sturridge combo!!!

That's one hell of a quote - can you point me to where Klopp said "LFC is not a Sex Shop"? Or did you make that up?
          What happen? Google nah werk fi u? or u too busy a celebrate the win over Sevilla? Well done Citeh!