Real development of yardball a combined lift!

Just doan burn yuself, nuh worry bout me I have been through many fires!

ok boss

tell them Fire Marshall Bill

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2z6s13YHejc

Yow Johnny...Fyah Man nuh watch foolfool video

[QUOTE=Don1;538011]* Via its FIFA mandate the JFF has almost complete control over Jamaican football. No organized ball can roll without their approval. This is fundamentally different from track where the JAAA's role is much more limited [/qoute]

Disagree! Very similar in control and oversight responsibilities.

* The JFF has not created an environment in which private academies can flourish...in fact quite the opposite. In their pea-brained worldview, the JFF DISCOURAGES the "competition" private academies would represent by their stupid authoritarianism. Just examine the Phoenix example you quoted
            As fact the JFF has wide open avenues for instituions such as Phoenix. Phoenix has multiple channels...an affiliation with registered club or institution...in each Parish!

Perhaps, Mosiah or Gamma could check on the possibility of direct association as an affiliate with the JFF as I have no idea if this is possible.

* The JFF has not engaged football stakeholders (including the Govt.) with a compelling youth development proposal. This is the JFF's #1 FAILURE
            You are absolutely correct!

* The dumb JFF and its lemming supporters have instead chosen to paper over Jamaica's really pathetic football (despite our latent talent) with a focus on importing talent to create an ersatz team that is mildly competitive with the best in a really weak Confederation
            You keep hoping that repeating this will make it true. I know as fact that the JFF encourages the PLCA clubs to go viable sustainable entities. The JFF has been selling the true and simple idea that good professional management, top quality coaching and the playing of excellent football must be the goal at each of those clubs, and at levels below.

What do you suggest? The taking over of the clubs and other football playing entities and institutions by the JFF and installation of JFF appointmented management (teams) and coaching staff?

Conclusion: The JFF and its lemming supporters muss get bun out...'til unnu get sensible.

No disingenuous shifting of the blame for our pathetic football (from the Jamaica Fraud Federation and its lemming supporters) will be tolerated
            JFF must greater assist on development but whatever JFF institutes as entity for real progress and growth the affiliates must, in similar areas, surpass and in others maximize on opportunities.

PLCA clubs - Business arrangements and partnership associations with good quality professional clubs and other entities.

Institutions and clubs at lower levels - Upgrade on delivery of services - coaching and professional sevices, partner with entities on funding, partner on top international cross-fertilization.
            Last edited by Karl; October 20, 2015, 03:57 PM.

Elda 100% of wha mi seh is on point...as far as mi concerned. Mi nuh si nuh grounds fi nuh more debate

Suh mi nuh inna nuh more lang argument pon dis...Strait bunnin' fi di Jamaica Fraud Federation an' dem mindless sycophants

The only response I'll make is that you're totally lost in claiming the powers of the JFF are similar to that of the JAAA...

One clue: Just evaluate the power and operating freedom of Jamaica's (very new) private T&F clubs vs the (well established) lily-livered, bruk pakit football clubs which dare not even raise dem voice to the imperial JFF. If they have the temerity to cross any line...straight sanction dat unda dem rassss
              Last edited by Don1; October 20, 2015, 06:07 PM.

Sass yuh wicked to rharse. Dem living color sketches were insane!!

LOL!! Yuh an' Johnny ave one mutual support likkle group fi unnu therapy

Mi nuh blame unnu doh. Afta mi battabeat di 2 ah unnu wid mi Tims...den roast unnu wid Fiya like 2 fish fryas ...unnu really need fi support unnu one anedda fi try cope wid unnu trauma
                  Last edited by Don1; October 20, 2015, 06:57 PM.

Ha-ha you are funny, yuh really living in dreamland breds, remember is me pull Maudib off you after him batter bruise you wid kick and tump and yuh curl up in inna de corner a bawl fi mercy!!! Yuh figet, mi no figet, mi have fi beg Maudib fi ease off. An yuh still ah try bun fire with dry bamboo!!

LOL!!!!!!!! Yuh funny Stoni....But is dream yuh ah dream. Or yuh deh pon yuh meds?

Di way mi Tims battabeat Ben...yuh nat even si dat round ere too tuff nuh more Dat still ah lick im bruise dem all now and cyan recova.

Yuh nuh si all dat likkle man whe call imself Historian affi tek whe imself wedday afta mi deal wid im proppa???

Yuh mussi tink ah likkle amount ah yute mi duss out yahsuh. Yuh lucky mi still ah tek time wid yuh... ah juss choo aldo yuh misguided... but yuh nuh renk like some yute round yah.

Oddawise ah wudda nuff worries fi yuh

Alright mi will leave you wid that dream, cause at the end of the day every man have fi justify him own foolishness, just memba say the goal is to have more talk not less talk.

Also at the end of the day every man have a different level of sensitivity and skin thickness, some will go, some will stay, some get battabruise and come back out fighting. Some make cardinal mistakes that expose fundamental weaknesses that it is tough to have credibility on certain things after that, but is just so. Memba sey Papine lies to the east of Liguanea.

Well Stoni...yuh mek certain claim an' mi juss affi straighten yuh out fi di record. Mi nuh waan yuh ar nuhbaddy else stay confused..yuhzimi

Actually what you post here I regard as nonsense..and definitely not my goal..
                          just memba say the goal is to have more talk not less talk.
                          My goal is ACTION...not a bag-ah-mout. Suh mi nuh inna tuh much yappin

Full time wi drop unnu long term, failed 4 year syndrome...and start develop wi yutes fi a brite fucha.

All who support unnu myopic fcukery whe blight wi yute dem fucha muss get bun out...nuh more lang argument

If likkle Fiya ketch yuh...HUSH

Yuh record scratch pon dis fire ting, enjoy it sah!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                              Yuh record scratch pon dis fire ting, enjoy it sah!
                              Den nuh muss