Who do you rate as the best manager on this list?

well then he would be getting an answer to the question he really wants to ask. if you were not supporting your teams coach, which coach would you support?

it should be about the question he wants to get an answer to, its after all, his question.

why are we so AFRAID to answer direct questions in a forthright and direct way?

Why Rafa made that list ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

why not?

I plead the fifth,and I am told that is a direct answer.

Problems with validation and verification,we can revisit the issue at the end of the season with actual overall performance factoring,Rafa is at an unfair disadvantage given he is the only one from an entirely different league.He is not competiting against his 'rivals ' as they are against each other.

why not?
              Barrista...we need a personal injury attorney to file suit against Rockman and X for the brain damage dem a perpetrate pon we!!! LOL!!!

And apparently that is not obvious to a lawyer,yep,I would,l say there is clear evidence of damage to your brain,but then the insane decision to become a fan of Pool occured eons before our first encounter.
                It is a preexisting condition you are trying to attribute to me.