Who do you rate as the best manager on this list?

as I thought. karl can read but comprehension lacking ...

it says DON'T VOTE FOR YOUR TEAM'S MANAGER!

Your question, "Who do you rate as the best manager on this list?", is too ambiguous. Gi we some criteria no, 'cause me see 5 football minions vote for Wegner and me no overstand what criteria they are using.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

everybody use dem own criteria for what dem consider best.

try it, you might actually like it!

I didnt want to be the 1st to raise the issue , but its obvious there is an Arsenal bias.

What has he won , ahh mean Rafa took off two years and won a Europa Cup and a Cup in Italy,to equal any trophys he has won and then moved on to a REAL team .

Why no Mourinho ?

Why no BR ?

Whats the criteria ?

What is the point ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

why yuh she dat?

is supposed to be non arsenal fans voting so....

Gamma it looks like is ongly me a you know football.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

but van gaal is your coach ... yuh neva read di instructions and COMPREHEND dem?!

I cannot lie. The others just never mek sense to me.

i vote for rafa

he is up their with the best...however jangle rafa never won the premier league that arsene has..lol
                    personally i don't like the style of football van gaal playing with fellaini up front..not pretty a tal
                    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

If you vote for Rafa plug yuh vote in Please lip service doesnt count,literally.You can calculate where the other vote for Rafa came from.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Failure?

When you hold down a top job at a top business entity for so long?
                        That is not failure, that is great success!

When the TEAMs - (changes occur over time) - are in top positions in one of Europe's best leagues...the EPL...for so long?

When your TEAMs qualifies for the greatest league in the world - Champions League - so often?

When your TEAMs have won so many trophies over the years?

btw - Since Wenger hit the big times, how many managers have there been in the top leagues in the world? ...and how many have achieved less than has Wenger? Your answer to that spells - Wenger? Great success story!!!
                        Tell dem fi mi! Facts don't seem to drive the decision making by some...including that apple that rolling faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar from fi u tree. Don't min' - it rotten!!! LOL!!!

Apparently some didnt comprehend them or refuse to , I would put myself at the latter end of that.

A lie PeeJay a tell yuh. Yuh no see seh a The Failure him vote fa. Everyday him come here a cuss him so me no know how him vote fi him.

Again me ask yuh what is yuh criteria? England win World Cup from 19-how-long, does that make them an international football powerhouse?

I will take P at his word.Rafa mi say.