All forumites...Xcept goat mout'

Dortmond did,Valencia did and Athlethico did.Dont sleep on Spurs ,Everton and Southhamptom they have sourced decent coaches willing to work on these kind of projects.Norwich is at the Dormund level before Klopp took it over dem nuh serious.

I hope I answered your questions,without fear ,and being disingenious.
    Was that a "yes"? If so, all I can say is LOL! Twit.

Heh heh!

Markovic cost around £17m. The committee is a problem Dunny, because it undermined his authority...e.g. he wanted Ashley Williams, but was denied b/c Williams was "too old". Many clubs have policies for older players, but usually, the manager is given the benefit of the doubt and are allowed 1 year contracts etc.

Regarding his transfer record...I do believe you are being a bit selective. 12/13 - he brought in Borini, Sturridge, Coutinho, and Allen - 3 of them are regular first team players
        13/14 - Sakho, Aspas, Mignolet, Luis Alberto, Thiago Llori - Sakho and Mignolet are first team regulars
        14/15 - Lallana, Lovren, Markovic, Ballotelli, Moreno, Origi, Can, Manquillo, Lambert - of these, all were given a chance except Origi who was loaned out. All of them got good looks to first team football. Can, Lallan, Moreno, and Lovren are first team regulars.
        15/16 - Benteke, Firmino, Clyne, Gomez - all given first team ball even to Rodgers peril.

As you can see...most of the players that the club (I won't even say "he") brought in have been given a chance...so not sure why you feel the way you do. I think Balotelli is the only one that I feel he should have been more patient with.
        Ok then Paul his transfer business was so successful he is still in his job and doing great. I will not waste a minute more on this subject, gwaan defend the indefensible.

http://www.lfchistory.net/Transfers/ByManager/25-1
        http://www.lfchistory.net/Transfers/ByManager/25-0

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          Ok then Paul his transfer business was so successful he is still in his job and doing great. I will not waste a minute more on this subject, gwaan defend the indefensible.

http://www.lfchistory.net/Transfers/ByManager/25-1
          http://www.lfchistory.net/Transfers/ByManager/25-0
          I am not claiming success or failure - I am pointing out to you that your claim that the data does not support your claim that he did not play the players he bought. The issue of success/failure has not been part of the discussion. Stop taking X-pills!

Reasoning in abstract seems to be your great failing or truth , your are looking for the data (Quantatative and Qualatative)in Norwich to justify dismissing them,not every team is ready for the project as i have explained it.Some teams you have to dismiss,midtable is the ambition,so it was under BR and Hodgson.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

仍然没有道理

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

仍然没有道理
                Very original! Anyway, may be if you weren't an idiot it would make sense. Try getting brain in your head first...it will do wonders!

If only we were all as smart as you .

The root cause of Liverpool's problems will remain. I have said for 1,000,000 times, that the problems Liverpool have are not related to the manager...it is to the owners' pockets.(CLAFFY,2015)

Clearly you need a good manager ( Claffy,2015)

I dont think its clear to you....lol

If only we were all as smart as you .

The root cause of Liverpool's problems will remain. I have said for 1,000,000 times, that the problems Liverpool have are not related to the manager...it is to the owners' pockets.(CLAFFY,2015)

Clearly you need a good manager ( Claffy,2015)

I dont think its clear to you....lol
                    Don't start dragging the rest of the forum down to your intellectual basement. I say without exception that they are all as smart as or smarter than me...you however...are dwelling in some cognitive wasteland that defies explanation.

Anyway, as I often say - hope dies last. So let me ask: "What are the problems "Liverpool have" that I refer to in your quote?" (this should be interesting) LOL!

You must be an idiot if you think I am going to explain your determinations ,i forgot yuh name claffy.

LOL!!! You are wrong again. I knew you wouldn't because it would xpose your stupidity. Disgrace. Run galang. Dyam eejit.

Thank you sah! Some people behaving as if Klop is Moses... let's take a deep breath, a step back and let him now do his job... if he leads LFC to the promised land of top four and ultimately to a league title...greeeaatttt! BUT, let's not get ahead of ourselves. I direct this to those who have made exuberant posts regarding Herr Klop.

Who is "Simones"? You mean "Simoes"? who coached JA in '98?

In the last couple years leading up to WC 98, I believe the JFF was able to source more funds than they ever did to ensure that JA had a record number of friendly matches which eventually assisted in leading to WC qualification.

Someone correct me if I'm wrong. I don't think any other WC squad has benefitted from the same number of exhibition matches that were organized in the lead up to 98. That had to have cost some serious change.

Typoiego Simeone from Athlethico

Sorry.

I am not claiming success or failure - I am pointing out to you that your claim that the data does not support your claim that he did not play the players he bought. The issue of success/failure has not been part of the discussion. Stop taking X-pills!
                                Paul none of these players that big money was spent on were starting games every week, BR just wasted the club's money you can't defend the indefensible.
                                Markovic - started 11 premier league games
                                Tiago Ilori - started 0 premier league games
                                Luis Alberto - made 9 premier league appearances with less than 5 starts
                                Iago Aspas - made only 5 premier league starts
                                Rickie Lambert - only started 7 premier league games
                                Fabio Borini - only started 8 premier league games in 3 years
                                Mario Balloteli - only started 10 premier league games

How can you defend that