Jurgen Klopp's Liverpool press conference: 'I don't want to
Yep ,Liverpool has quality in that team ,dont confuse it with a coach that doesnt know how to use it, ahhh mean yuh ave a player Like Sterling and yuh a play im all over di pitch (LB) and Ballotelli a play upfront by imself ?
Same crap he tried to do with Bentke.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
When he did that with Benteke??? You surely make things up. Every game Benteke is the central striker.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Central upfront by himself ? and this is the problem with you because you put players out there that suggest a 4-3-3 or 3-4-3, doesnt mean thats the tactical purpose of the coach e.g Bentke looked like an isolated figure in any formation, your coach had him in.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
So he didn't change his position, is that correct. Sides do that all the time. It is not the first time Benteke is playing in role either.
You just have it in for Rodgers.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The verdict is in , FSG had it in for Rodgers (wasteman) he was sacked, and the only people crying or spinning is you and claffy.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Verdict is in yes, that is the life of a coach. One thing you can't take from Rodgers, he has one of the best record as a Liverpool coach so he is not as bad as you try to make him out to be.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
One of the best in a season with no C.L football, but if you take away that crazy season or even Saurez he was midtable at best.
I will give him that.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Yes Johnny it did happen.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI appreciate and agree with your perspective.
Still so disappointed that yuh allow X to draw yuh tongue all di while."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365