Jurgen Klopp's Liverpool press conference: 'I don't want to

• Jurgen Klopp's Liverpool press conference: 'I don't want to

Jurgen Klopp's Liverpool press conference: 'I don't want to have Cristiano Ronaldo or Lionel Messi' plus other memorable quotes

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3o4fnMwI7
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Jurgen Klopp Confident He Can Win Premier League Title at Liverpool
    12.43 k
    ByScott Saunders
    9 OCT 2015
    Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp is confident he can guide his new club to their first ever Premier League title within four years.

http://www.90min.com/posts/2629905-j...e-at-liverpool

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I guess this debunks the theory its all about money.

the root cause of Liverpool's problems will remain. I have said for 1,000,000 times, that the problems Liverpool have are not related to the manager...it is to the owners' pockets.(CLAFFY,2015)

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A Coach That Compliments The Club= My Coach.

Peopleee Deddd <peoplee Deddd <claffy Deddd <claffy Deddd !

Press Conference Video :

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/10...rence-in-full/

does this mean you are back on the Liverpool train? if it does, then this is already the beginning of the end for klopp

Never left my club , i had an issue with the coach(cant support armshouse) which is well documented on the site , if thats the case for Klopp then BR sure as hell suffered without my support,I figure Klopp will fair far better with me by his side.

What happen to Klopp side when he lost Gotze and Lewendoski???

Lewendoski is currently the top striker in the world and he has been a top class for a long time. Yes he didn't need any other striker.

Here comes Johnnny !

May I suggest you tread carefully? These posts remain online for quite a while.

No coach is a god. My advice to Klopp, while he's at the Kop, is to keep his suitcase packed!

You heard what Klopp said " I am the normal one " that said he fits clearly with the ambition of the club,a young manager with continental pedigree- Bunglesliga twice, CL runners up twice.He relishes the under dog role.He doesnt want to work with superstars but build them.Money isnt all he continually says that, good coaching and smart purchases are a good way to compete with the money boys , he made a Rafaist quote when he said they have a bazzoka and can hit every thing (talent) we have a arrow and only get one shot.

This is the man , if not Rafa, the 2nd coming.In Klopp we trust ! he said give him 4 years to win the prem , I say 2.

all of 2??!!

May I suggest you tread carefully? These posts remain online for quite a while.

No coach is a god. My advice to Klopp, while he's at the Kop, is to keep his suitcase packed!
                      Mo - Klopp's philosophy is one that will suit this group of players but there is no way he can get to top 4 without getting more out of them than we saw last year or the first 8 games of the season. The target for the club has disappointingly fallen to top 4 over the years since Rafa's meltdown which in fairness, was understandable as he had no money to buy players. The only manager since Rafa's departure to put the club in the top 4 has been Rodgers, and he almost won the league...but he had a marquis striker - one of the world's best. If you look at the team since Suarez's departure, we have no one who can consistently score from open play. To me, he has to figure this out. We have to believe Benteke and Sturridge can pull it off.

In his interview, he said the number 1 issue is that he has to start with a strong defense (no argument there) but pragmatically, playing without Henderson, Milner being subpar, and Coutinho being "some-timey" we definitely have a midfield scoring problem. In my opinion, we need ourselves a new Gerrard...and the cash to go get him. Based on his interview, I think Klopp will take a financial approach to the team not unlike Wenger, which will mean we will be top 4 challengers (esp. with the new stadium), but still will require a miracle (or loads of cash) to win the league. But...Klopp pulled it off at Dortmund, so fingers crossed that he can do it again. Maybe we already have a Lewandowski and Reus in our squad waiting to be unleashed.

And by the way - you are wrong - Rafa is a god...just ask the fans at Inter. Knowledgeable LFC fans will tell you that Robbie Fowler is god.

everybody looking for a wenger these days! ah bwoy!

except some Arsenal fans.

I appreciate and agree with your perspective.

Still so disappointed that yuh allow X to draw yuh tongue all di while.

Allow me to state again - Wenger is a brilliant coach, regardless of how many titles he wins! The world appreciates Arsenal's rendition of the beautiful game!