Klopp Rejects Claffys' Money Arguement

And how much years before dat yuh run an goat mout de team bout win dis , win dat, and reh reh...or you have selective memory? just saying!

I would, as Mosiah sagely advises, tread carefully before declaring anyone the second coming of Christ (in your case Rafa)... let the new coach do his job without the vocal minority putting unreasonable (and I chose this word carefully) expectations in his (and everyone else's) mind....give us a chance to breathe. Thanks very much in advance for your cooperation.

soooo, you accept him back then!

Yes I welcome the prodigal ones back.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

While that conclusion is a possible one from what I wrote, nowhere do I say or imply that. I am simply aXing a fan of some club that is a moving target, to ease off the hyperbole surrounding OUR (i.e. the genuine LFC fans) new coach.

ZERO chance of that happening if he subcribes to this;"Well I don't need you or anyone to tell me how I should feel about anything, and personally, I AM ASHAMED OF NOTHING."

Who gives a fork? Not I.

So unlike you,I found your response to be unjustifiably vulgar but then unfortunately,emotions have always at the center ..
                X gives a ...

The thing about X(every Tom etc have had their say about him,why shoudn't I..?)is he is not looking for instant gratification,he will serve cold soup,pretty soon he will have you guys claiming ignorance.

I would advise you not to make emotions get the best of you regarding your response.

So you tun psychologist now... LOL... lighten up dude! I was going to say ... " I don't give a ship" ... but "fork" sounded better...

BTW, my intent was not to offend... if I did I apologize. The truth is, it doesn't make a difference to me.
                  Last edited by Peter R; October 9, 2015, 08:59 PM.