Klopp Rejects Claffys' Money Arguement

• Klopp Rejects Claffys' Money Arguement

PEOPLE BE WARNED! PEOPPLLLEEEEE DEEDDD ,RETURN OF A DON ,RETURN OF A DON .

You always want to be the team that can beat the one with more money.

http://www.cityam.com/226029/liverpo...-his-own-words

the root cause of Liverpool's problems will remain. I have said for 1,000,000 times, that the problems Liverpool have are not related to the manager...it is to the owners' pockets.(CLAFFY,2015)

As I said there is a reason certain manangers are attracted to projects like these,they are a special breed.Rafa and Klopp.

AHHMMM,TOP 4 MI SAY , C.L MI SAY ,TITLE MI SAY

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ancolotti i like but he has passed this stage of working with less to get more ,he is spoilt ,i think he would come and ask fora 100mill transfer budget every season,Man U, Chelsea, City etc is more his taste , i admire him though.

Smioes- Athlethico
    Rafa- Real
    Klopp- Dortmond.

Those are the only 3 managers that can handle a project like pool,i will say though the transfer committe thing i believe Claffy is right ,every manager must have total control of that.

So pool has a manager with a continental name,that can attract continental players who believes in a philosophy of getting more out of less and FSG hired him....mi belly .....Claffy !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How Rodgers wasted LFC transfer money and blamed everyone but himself,he wanted Dempsey,no Sturridge .

Those Rodgers brought in – the deals he drove – have been well below what I’d expect based on my extensive analysis of the past 23 years of Premier League activity. To my mind, this is where he made his big mistakes, and why he’s no longer Liverpool manager. Had he got his signings right, his tactical issues wouldn’t have been of a concern

After a few weeks spent working with Jordan Henderson he wanted to swap him for Clint Dempsey, a player on the verge of decline, for about £5m. He didn’t want Daniel Sturridge in 2012, something I found bizarre at the time. He has flip-flopped on Lucas Leiva, and made various other calls that don’t shed a good light on his judgement. I like that he was able to change his mind on players; but his initial impressions were often wayward.

http://tomkinstimes.com/2015/10/live...the-dark-ages/

Read Claffy betta yet comprehend.

Why do I believe Klopp would get more out of the transfer committee after reading this,Claffy ....lol ?

You getting tiresome bredrin!

All of a sudden,those 3 years and 300 million wasted and me saying that we can get more out of less suddenly becomes tiresome when Klopp says you always want to beat the team with more money ,it becomes tiresome.

If i had only believed it had nothing to do with the manager and its all about money.But it come out ,FSG didnt trust this fool with money, could that be the reason they wanted a transfer committee,history seems to suggest so ?

Season soon start wid Klopp,den yuh aguh tired fi see mi face.Unnuh fi shame!

All of a sudden,those 3 years and 300 million wasted and me saying that we can get more out of less suddenly becomes tiresome when Klopp says you always want to beat the team with more money ,it becomes tiresome.

If i had only believed it had nothing to do with the manager and its all about money.But it come out ,FSG didnt trust this fool with money, could that be the reason they wanted a transfer committee,history seems to suggest so ?

Season soon start wid Klopp,den yuh aguh tired fi see mi face.Unnuh fi shame!
              Shame fi wha? No one has denied that an individual club can do more with less, but empirical evidence shows that that to do more, you need more in the long run. How Chelsea and City start win trophy? becah dem spen less money ??

Anyway, youa feel nice seh BR gone... good for you, you get yuh wish. Now there is a new manager/coach (Klopp? is that a done deal)... let's see how he takes LFC forward. And whoever the manger/coach is I personally wish him a 100% success. And as we know, nothing is forever... as HL say, coach bags mus be packed and car tank full ah gas.

BTW... what's up with your boy Rafa at RM? Ah notice yuh stay faaaarrr from dem Rafa post dem! LOL anyway, we know how it guh!

Yuh muss shame , wasnt it about your coach not having enough funds to compete with the money boys, wasnt LFC problem all about money ,if he had it ,he would have all the resources , ah mean purchasing Dempsey to relegate Henderson to the bench wouldnt be a problem.Emperical evidence would also show mitigating factors like that of good stewards in how you spend that money,whats interesting to me ,is that some of the players that came in that some give him credit for he didnt want.

Yes i take credit in highlighting this to show some among us that you cant throw money at a problem and think its going to be solved,bizniz 101 infact its just commonsense.

As for Rafa,papers have to be sold ,has he lost a game yet,memba mi tell yuh when Rafa done wid Real he is going to City.All this rumblings is typical from the usual suspects.

Yuh muss shame , wasnt it about your coach not having enough funds to compete with the money boys, wasnt LFC problem all about money ,if he had it ,he would have all the resources , ah mean purchasing Dempsey to relegate Henderson to the bench wouldnt be a problem.Emperical evidence would also show mitigating factors like that of good stewards in how you spend that money,whats interesting to me ,is that some of the players that came in that some give him credit for he didnt want.

Yes i take credit in highlighting this to show some among us that you cant throw money at a problem and think its going to be solved,bizniz 101 infact its just commonsense.

As for Rafa,papers have to be sold ,has he lost a game yet,memba mi tell yuh when Rafa done wid Real he is going to City.All this rumblings is typical from the usual suspects.
                  Well I don't need you or anyone to tell me how I should feel about anything, and personally, I AM ASHAMED OF NOTHING. .

Thanks and good luck to Brendan Rodgers wherever he ends up, except if he is coaching a team playing against LFC. Otherwise Godspeed.

As for Rafa, your man, for his and your sake I hope he does well because the a certain set of RM fans uncannily are reminding me of a certain faction of LFC "fans". LOL. I notice you make no comment on how he managed the game against AM? Anyway, your prerogative. And if he ends up at City then all will be good. Your manager will now be in charge of your club! Nice..

Well mi a tell yuh , thats what the site is for !

How will Klopp spend 300 million.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...rld-class.html

My LFC coach, damm I am smitten, tell claffy thanks for the early christmas.It shows he really is a LFC fan...lol

So well you should take stock of yourself when man call you out!

PEOPLE BE WARNED! PEOPPLLLEEEEE DEEDDD ,RETURN OF A DON ,RETURN OF A DON .

You always want to be the team that can beat the one with more money.

http://www.cityam.com/226029/liverpo...-his-own-words

the root cause of Liverpool's problems will remain. I have said for 1,000,000 times, that the problems Liverpool have are not related to the manager...it is to the owners' pockets.(CLAFFY,2015)

As I said there is a reason certain manangers are attracted to projects like these,they are a special breed.Rafa and Klopp.

AHHMMM,TOP 4 MI SAY , C.L MI SAY ,TITLE MI SAY
                        I just realised I didn't respond to this tripe. Since you insist on being an idiot, let me say it clearly more for the benefit of those who might actually take your "sound bite" and interpret it out of context. You are the last person on the planet I want restating my position on anything. You seriously don't have the mental capacity for it. Too complicated? No. But for you? Yes.

So here goes:

Fact #1 - The historical record shows that teams with the highest wage bill and squad value perform better than teams that don't. Barcelona and Real Madrid have won 25 of the last 30 championships in Spain. Does this mean that the dominance can't be broken? No, of course not, but the odds are clearly with the money men. Winning the league and challenging for the title requires an extra ordinary amount of money to buy the top players and compete in the transfer market.

Fact #2 - Klopp did not reject my argument. You have a nasty habit of being stupid, posting items that are without factual basis or wholly inaccurate, reflecting your low academic and intellectual capacity. Saying that you want to beat the team with money doesn't negate Fact #1. That said, he completely supported my argument by saying:

"We [Borussia Dortmund] have a bow and arrow and if we aim well, we can hit the target. The problem is that Bayern have a bazooka. The probability that they will hit the target is clearly higher."

Fact #3 - Top 4 is not the same as winning the title. I have always said we are able to be in top 4...but you speak of ambition and bring top 4? KMT. Top 4 is the minimum expectation and something that the team has always had the resources to do over the last 50 years. That is not our issue - winning the title however, is!

Fact #4 - You are what they call a sunshiner. You are the only one among us on here that has jumped from club to club. http://tinyurl.com/nqn7xtt You should stay at City; they have the money to challenge for the title every year, bar a slip here or there. I will forever be Red...even if Roy Hodgson was reappointed and drove us to the Blue Square Premier league - it would matter not. You? LOL! Stay blue...most people on the City wagon are just like you - sunshiners. LOL!

Fact #5 - You are a goat. LFC's fortunes dramatically changed for the better when you jumped on the City wagon. When you saw us getting close to winning the title, and jumped back on the LFC train, we were doomed. If you really want LFC to win the title, please stay away. You bring us down and undermine our efforts.

Now, my intellectually inferior friend, while I fully expect you to take these facts and spin them into some deluded form of fiction, I disrespectfully ask that you take your pedestrian arguments and shove them where the sun don't shine. I fully support my club, which means I fully support my manager - in this case Klopp - and hope that idiots like you don't come with your stupidity at the first sign of a slump...all managers have them...just ask Mourinho, or Rafa. Now run away. Go!
                        Last edited by Paul Marin; October 9, 2015, 05:29 AM.

Yuh really tink mi ave time fi a beat up mi gum wid idiat.Kissteeth me dun talk , Klopp a talk fi mi and yuh of course,it muss painfull fi a swallow yuh pride.

Claffy.

Yuh really tink mi ave time fi a beat up mi gum wid idiat.Kissteeth me dun talk , Klopp a talk fi mi and yuh of course,it muss painfull fi a swallow yuh pride.

Claffy.
                            Klopp talks for you? LOL! Did Klopp say this:

"I have officially separated from Liverpool...I have been seduced by Man City with all her money and her 2nd trophy."

LOL!!! Dyam hypocrite.

If thats all you have to throw at me , then yuh need help , try disparaging me for warning you over 3 years BR was a RUCKS, A cHarlatan, a waste man , of money, time and space .Cluesless, a fraud.

Kissteeth.