• Are you a real fan?

http://www.mhsbroadcaster.org/2013/0...f-being-a-fan/

1. They are the Lord, thy team. Thy team haveth all power. Regardless of decision, thou shalt retain faith in the darkest of days.
    2. Thou shalt have no other teams, before thee. Thy allegiance is precious. Worship thy team without break , for they are your Lord.
    3. Thou shalt not take the name of thy team in vain. You shalt not take the name of thy team in vain, for thy rivals will not hold him guiltless who takes thy team’s name in vain.
    4. Thou shalt remember the game day, to keep it sacred. Remember the game day, to keep it holy. Six days you shall labor, and slave in thy office, but the seventh day is for the Lord, your team. On it you shall not do any work, you, your friends, or your son. For in six days your team hath trained and worked, and played on the seventh day. Therefore the Lord blessed the game day.
    5. Honour thy players. Honour your players, that their careers may be long in the career that your Lord, your team is giving them.
    6. Thou shalt not covet thy rival’s players. Thy rival’s players are evil, for they have wronged your team.
    7. Thou shalt not covet thy rival’s draft pick. Thy rival’s draft picks hath been chosen to live a life of evil, treat them as thy rival’s players.
    8. Thy allegiance shalt not switch. No matter how dark the days, thy allegiance shall not falter.
    9. Thou shalt chastise thy friends if their team shall lose. In the case that thy friends team shall fall, thou shalt remind thy friend at every possible opportunity, for thy friends shall not be merciful to you.
    10. Appropriate food shall be present at all viewing events. Thou can not worship thy team with a fruit platter nor light salad with vinaigrette dressing. Thy team requires chips, wings, and chili to be worshipped in all their glory.

http://www.mhsbroadcaster.org/2013/0...f-being-a-fan/

1. They are the Lord, thy team. Thy team haveth all power. Regardless of decision, thou shalt retain faith in the darkest of days.
    2. Thou shalt have no other teams, before thee. Thy allegiance is precious. Worship thy team without break , for they are your Lord.
    3. Thou shalt not take the name of thy team in vain. You shalt not take the name of thy team in vain, for thy rivals will not hold him guiltless who takes thy team’s name in vain.
    4. Thou shalt remember the game day, to keep it sacred. Remember the game day, to keep it holy. Six days you shall labor, and slave in thy office, but the seventh day is for the Lord, your team. On it you shall not do any work, you, your friends, or your son. For in six days your team hath trained and worked, and played on the seventh day. Therefore the Lord blessed the game day.
    5. Honour thy players. Honour your players, that their careers may be long in the career that your Lord, your team is giving them.
    6. Thou shalt not covet thy rival’s players. Thy rival’s players are evil, for they have wronged your team.
    7. Thou shalt not covet thy rival’s draft pick. Thy rival’s draft picks hath been chosen to live a life of evil, treat them as thy rival’s players.
    8. Thy allegiance shalt not switch. No matter how dark the days, thy allegiance shall not falter.
    9. Thou shalt chastise thy friends if their team shall lose. In the case that thy friends team shall fall, thou shalt remind thy friend at every possible opportunity, for thy friends shall not be merciful to you.
    10. Appropriate food shall be present at all viewing events. Thou can not worship thy team with a fruit platter nor light salad with vinaigrette dressing. Thy team requires chips, wings, and chili to be worshipped in all their glory.
    #10 omitted "...and beer"

Obviously the guy is a fool,ask him if the team is the club or represents the club, then ask him same about the coach.

LFC is my club !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You speak in parables...

Obviously the guy is a fool,ask him if the team is the club or represents the club, then ask him same about the coach.

LFC is my club !
          LOL!!! You are a real joka. So you disagree with #8? LOL!! Dyam waggonist. Now you on the Klopp wagon, lawd jesus, me hope seh you fat ***** (or as they say in america - pompous ass) nuh cause di wheel dem fi fly off.

#10 omitted "...and beer"
            ...pies and bovril. ....are game day staples....