Congrats to Arsenal.

• Congrats to Arsenal.

We came with nothing and left with nothing!

Please and tanks.

We came with nothing and left with nothing!
      I understand left wth nothing....but came!!?

Thanks in advance.

I understand left wth nothing....but came!!?

Thanks in advance.
        I think he meant to say "We came with nothing, found nothing, and left with a buss ass"
        Last edited by Paul Marin; October 5, 2015, 09:55 AM.

how come bricktop not around the place crowing? some sobering up tek place?

Bwoy it wasn't a pretty site. What is "Van the man" next move?

The selfish one put the dagger in and turned it to rhatid, all Ozil a score pon Manu to rhatid.

I think LvG will now reconsider his decision to convert Blind as defender.
              I think the time to unleash the youngsters has arrived.Januzaj,Lingard,Pwhatever(the Brazilian)etc may verywell be the fix.
              We may have to wait until January because some are out on loan,it would be nice if all were available so we could field them(alongside,Depay,Martial..)in league cup games.

Thank you!
                First 20 minutes ranks with best seen...nuh tru?

Have to speak about Theo Walcott one of my perennial beating sticks. he played a r***&^^%%%@@$$ great game!

He sudden woke-up to the concept of getting to the ball first....matters not whether on attack or defense!

For him:
                - Heading? Buttah!

- Movement? Buttah!

- Passing = good sharing of the ball? Buttah!

- Playing defense...and well? Buttah!

Damn his last assist - 3rd goal...it was so Ozil-like that I attributed it to Ozil on another forum - (Have not sung my sankie and corrected same over there yet!) Damn for the first time at last Theo played football!!!

Clap im! an dance
                Yes! ...he was that good!

Now if he can only play like that consistently...he would become TOP OF THE WORLD Class!!!! Can he?

Depay headed for the bench. You can't use one move all the time.

I will keep him in the starting line-up,what LvG should do is revert to Rooney taking the free kicks that are in his range in light of the ace striker having a difficult time finding the net.He should figure out a way to field Fellaini,DeGea and Depay can find Fellaini with their precision looong crosses.